Stephan Debelle - Bora Bora Photographer - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know my clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with my clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page!

Stephan, I just looked at all the photos on my phone and I can’t even put into words how happy I am with them all. You really captured us so well and to do it in a way where you captured the essence of Bora Bora also. I could not have asked for a more perfect set of photos. My family and I have done countless photo sessions and this is truly the best session ever and will probably even still top any other future sessions we do (unless of course we come back to Bora Bora to have more sessions with you)! I remember the session—it was so hot almost miserable but in these photos you captured it where we all were having a perfect family vacation in paradise—which is exactly how it was! I can go on and on about your amazing work. And I can’t wait to get back home and start posting all my favorite photos that you did! Thank you so much again! It was truly a pleasure!
 
Thao Familly
The Four Seasons - Bora Bora
12 January 2018
Hi Stephan
Oh my goodness these pictures are absolutely amazing! They have captured our special day so so perfectly. Thank you so much. We couldn’t have chosen a better photographer. Every single picture means so much to us, it takes us straight back to Bora Bora. Please extend our thanks to your assistant too- she was also amazing!
We arrived back in New Zealand this morning and although we are happy to be home we were so sad to leave Bora Bora. These pictures have put smiles back on our faces!
We don’t have Facebook but I will definitely be sharing some of the pictures on Instagram. We will also be making albums to send to our family in South Africa and we know they will be just as blown away as we are.
Thank you so much Stephan.
All the best.
Kimberley & David
 
Kim & David
The Intercontinental Thalasso
10 January 2018
Wow! These came out GREAT! We love them! You two were awesome to work with. Thank you! And you have our permission to post.
Thanks again!
Jess
 
Jessica & Mike
The St. Regis Bora Bora
19 December 2017
Hi Stephan,
Thanks so much for the photos and the quick turn around ! Really appreciate it.
I love the result ! I'm having a hard time to pick which one to put in the holiday card as there are so many great pictures. Hopefully it will make it on time to your address before the holiday :)
Sure, you can post the photo in your site.
Thanks again for capturing our holiday memories in beautiful Bora-Bora!
Erina
 
Astri Familly
The St. Regis Bora Bora
19 December 2017
WOW!!! That was so fast!
Thank you SOOOOOO much! The pictures are WONDERFUL! We are so happy we did this, and it was great working with you and Bonnie!
Thank you again! Wishing you a wonderful and blessed holiday season!
Winnie and Kerry
 
Winnie & Kerry
The Four Seasons - Bora Bora
05 December 2017
Stephan,
We love the photos, you can certainly post them. It is being a success! Thank you for your work, we feel very comfortable with you both. I'll save the photos to my computer.
Thank you once again for registering such a beautiful moment.
 
Patricia & Sayuri
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
04 December 2017
Hi Stephan,
Thank you so much for the photos. They turned out amazing.
 
Kate and Bob
The St. Regis Bora Bora
03 December 2017
Hola! muchas gracias por enviarnos las fotos. La verdad es que son muy lindas y emotivas. Estamos muy contentos con tu trabajo. saludos
 
Lorena & Julio
The Sofitel Private Island
02 December 2017
Thank you so much for the pictures! Sharon and I love them!!! We miss Bora Bora so much. If we travel back we will keep you in mind.
Thanks again and happy holidays,
Sharon and Brian Yu
 
Sharon & Brian
The St. Regis Bora Bora
01 December 2017
Dear Stephan,
I was able to download the photos finally yesterday. Just want to say the photos you took of the family are Fabulous! Thank you so much for capturing each of our family members so perfectly.
When I have a moment, I’ll try to post a positive review on FB for you.
Warm wishes,
Anne
 
Forbes Family
The St. Regis Bora Bora
17 November 2017
Hi Stephan,
It was great to meet you too, we had a great time in Bora Bora, and we are happy we hired you to take the photos of our ceremony. The pictures turned out amazing! Hopefully we will be able to make it back there again soon.
Cheers!
 
Dawn and Paul
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
12 November 2017
These photos are all incredible! You did a wonderful job and you made it fun as well. Thank you very much!
 
Kayleigh & Jacob
The Intercontinental Thalasso
07 November 2017
Wow, the pictures are amazing. They completely exceeded our expectations and better than anything we could've hoped for. Once again thank you for making it a fun and enjoyable experience for us.
 
Laura & Mirco
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
02 November 2017
Dear Stephane and Bonnie,
We just arrived back home and received your mail and the link to look at the pictures. Rossana and I like them very, very much. You really did a great job. I really like all of them. It was our pleasure to meet you and to have the assistance of such great and generous people like you and Bonnie to help us with our photoshooting. As a matter of fact, I am already planning our next trip, maybe with some friends. It will probably be in July next year and rest assured that I will let you know in advance and hire your services for a couple of days and different activities.
Rossana and I are grateful, we will stay in touch.
Best regards
 
Rossana & Olaf
The Intercontinental Thalasso
31 October 2017
Bonjour Stephan,
Je vous remercie pour toutes ces magnifiques photos ! Nous sommes ravis de les avoir reçu si rapidement !
On a un bon nombre de photos coup de cœur, c'est génial. Merci beaucoup :)
Vous pouvez avec plaisir, en poster sur votre page facebook !
À très bientôt, n'hésitez pas à nous dire si vous passez pas Montpellier !
 
Alexie & Jean Michel
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
11 October 2017
Awesome!! We love the photos so much! Thank you for the experience, it was an exceptional service. Have a great day!
 
Austin & kailee
Private Aqua Photo Tour - Bora Bora
06 October 2017
Stephan,
Thank you very much beautiful pictures!
I love it.
We came back Japan yesterday, but I miss Bora Bora already.
I really had a good time in there.
thanks again.
 
Tomomi & Hiroshi
Le Meridien Bora Bora
03 October 2017
Thank you so much!! I am in love with them. I can’t wait to show Jack this evening after work.. We definitely will be back to visit again. We started missing it before our plane even took off. I have had several people ask me what was my favorite part and the answer will always be “The people”!! I am amazed at how nice and happy everyone is there. Just as soon as you leave there all that changes, which is sad. The more people have the more sour and hateful they seem to be...Bora is definitely our favorite so far and you helped capture some amazing memories that will always take us back. Thank you again.
 
Chanci & Jack
The Conrad Bora Nui
26 September 2017
Awesome, thanks Stephan, the photo's look great, thanks again for all your efforts and input on our Big Day.
Regards
Mark
 
Tina & Mark
Tahitian Wedding on a Motu
19 September 2017
Hi Stephan,
Let me just say again that we are very satisfied with how relaxed and enjoyable the photo session was. And, of course, we are very satisfied with the quality of photos.
All the best in your future work,
 
Luka & Ziva
Tahitian Wedding on a Motu
18 September 2017

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 6