Stephan Debelle - Bora Bora Photographer - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know my clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with my clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page!

Hi Stephan,
Thank you so much for taking the photos, they are all amazing! We are already missing our time in Bora Bora :( It was great meeting you and Bonnie and we'll definitely leave a good review on your site!
 
Stacey & Josh
The St. Regis Bora Bora
04 July 2018
Hi Stephen,
Thank you so much! We love the photos and can't wait to share them. We had the best time and cant thank you enough for a wonderful last day. You and Bonnie were amazing and couldn't have been more knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. We really enjoyed our time with you guys and will definitely keep in touch. We will be visiting again within the next couple years.
Thanks again,
 
Samantha & John
Aqua Photo Tour - Bora Bora
01 July 2018
Thank you Stephan. We had a great time and the photos look amazing. Thank you for spending the morning with us and taking these gorgeous shots!!
 
Pearl & King
The St. Regis Bora Bora
28 June 2018
Stephan,
Thank you so much! These pictures are beautiful and you guys made taking them so easy. I can’t wait to go through them and try to pick my favorites but I know I’ll just end up printing them all!
Thank you again!
With love
 
Jenna and Mike
The St. Regis Bora Bora
27 June 2018
Hello Stephan!
We did get back home safely. Thank you so much for your service and for getting back to us so fast! We love the photos and are so happy that we chose you as our photographer. The experience was much better than we expected. My wife Jessica already wrote a review on FB and once we post some of our favorite pictures we will be sure to tag you. Thanks again!
 
Ben and Jessica
The St. Regis Bora Bora
24 June 2018
Thanks Stephan!
We have downloaded all images from Dropbox and we can say that we loved your photos. Everyone that we show it also just say wonderful things. The photo at the swimming pool as a mirror was definetly our favorite.

thanks,
 
Larissa & Fernando
Le Meridien Bora Bora
19 June 2018
Hi Stephan,
Thank you so much for sharing these amazing photos with us! They're stunning! We're so excited to have such amazing memories from our trip, and we feel that we were able to capture the essence of our trip in the photos.
Thanks again!
 
Alberto & Danielle
The St. Regis Bora Bora
04 June 2018
Dear Stephan
Thank you so much for the wonderful wedding photos. You and you partner have used your magic camera to capture our most unforgettable and the sweetest memory. We absolutely love every single piece of them.
We will definitely recommend you to our friends if they choose to host wedding in Bora Bora.
Thanks again.
Kind regards
 
Bruce & Diana
Wedding @ The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
01 June 2018
Dear Stephan & Bonnie,
Having you for our wedding photos was the best choice ever, we really love these photos!
Both of you are so nice, and hope we can have the second time of shooting with you guys (maybe after two years haha).
Thank you again!
Best regards,
 
Shalin & John
The St. Regis Bora Bora
27 May 2018
Bonjour Stephan et Bonnie,
Un grand merci à vous pour ces magnifiques photos, elles nous laisseront un souvenir inoubliable de notre voyage de noces en Polynésie.
Merci à vous 2 pour votre gentillesse et votre professionnalisme.
A bientôt peut-être en Polynésie.
 
Audrey & Philippe
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
26 May 2018
Hello Bonnie and Stephan,
We enjoyed our time with you in Bora Bora very much! Thank you so much for your work in capturing these images. They are great reminders of our amazing time there. Dave and I will sit down hopefully tonight and look through them together. Thank you for sending so many. We really appreciate it.
In the near future I will post them to FB and make sure to tag you in the post as well as leaving a review. You guys are THE BEST!
I look forward to keeping in touch on FB as the adventure continues.
Wishing you all the best,
 
Brenda and Dave
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
25 May 2018
MERCI, MERCI, MERCI, elles sont magnifiques.
Je ne sais pas quoi dir, c'est tellement beau!!
Merci à vous et aussi un grand merci à Bonnie qui à été adorable.
Grâce à vous nous avons de magnifique photos de mariage.
Mercii !!!!
 
Elodie & Chris
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
25 May 2018
Hi Stephen,
Thanks you very much!! We love the photos!
 
Alessandro & Chiara
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
24 May 2018
Hi Stephan,
Thank you both for your time and professionalism. We are aware that you went beyond what was agreed upon, and that we truly appreciate.
Thanks for reaching out…we are amazed by the pictures you sent us, they are truly a work of art! above all, we were impressed by the panorama photo.
 
Franklin & Ana
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
20 May 2018
Bonjour Stephan and Bonnie,
Thank you so much for the most gorgeous pictures!!! we love them all!!! Steve thinks he is a model now and I had to bring him back to reality that it was because of your skills that made him look good LOL. Your both very professional and easy to work with. Bonnie was awesome!!! had some great laugh with her - girls jokes keeping it skinny on pictures lol. You are welcome to use any of our pictures for your advertisement because according to my husband, he is now a model - OMG! lol.
Thank you again for also being so quick with your work. I am still on island time, no rush back to work yet. If you are ever in Canada, let us know as now we are not just a client but a friend.
Have a great day to you both.
Mau-ruru!!!
 
Sophie and Steve
The Intercontinental Moana - Bora Bora
19 May 2018
Thank you both so much, the service you offered was beyond our expectations. We loved you both as people and were so happy to have spent the day with you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
 
Raquel & Alex
The Four Seasons Bora Bora
17 May 2018
Hi Stephan and Bonnie,
It was wonderful meeting both of you. You made the photo shoot very easy and enjoyable. We can’t wait to go through the photos. The internet connection in Rangi isn’t the best so I’ll have to wait until we’re home to download the photos. I’ll be sure to write a glowing review for you when we get back as well. Thanks for everything!!
Cheers,
 
Pat & Doug
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
16 May 2018
Bonjour,
Ce fut aussi un plaisir de vous rencontrer tous les deux. Nous avons passé un très bon moment avec vous et malgré le ciel nuageux les photos sont très jolies et réussies !
Un magnifique souvenir de notre voyage de noces en Polynésie et de ce petit séjour à bora bora !!
 
Jennifer et Alexandre
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
15 May 2018
Hi Stephan,
It was a pleasure meeting the both of you as well! Jann and I are blown away with how the pictures came out. You delivered some amazing shots and we love every one of them! We will certainly be leaving a review ASAP. Once again, thank you so much for the quality work and you two make an awesome team.
 
Jen & Michael
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
08 May 2018
Hi Stephan,
Thank you again for the photos. We really love it! Bora Bora was amazing, and you made our visit even better!. Thank you! Hope all is well! =)
 
Leon & Lareina
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
21 March 2018

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 7