Stephan Debelle - Bora Bora Photographer - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know my clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with my clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page!

Thank you SOOO much for the beautiful pictures! It was nice to sit down together and relive our memories of our trip.
 
Cindy & Nick
The Conrad Bora Nui & Aqua Tour
09 December 2019
Hello Stephan & Bonnie!

Thank you so much for these most special photos! We love SO MANY of them!!!! The lighting is perfect, you have done a great job with the scenery/background and capturing our special ceremony.
 
Renee & Bill
The St. Regis Bora Bora
03 January 2019
Dear Stephan:
Happy New Year!
Thanks a lot for sharing the photos.
We liked each one of them. Some candid captures were really beautiful.
Thank you for making our trip memorable.
Regards,
 
Nikita and Mandar
The Conrad Bora Nui
25 December 2018
Happy New Year!
It was nice meeting you and Bonnie, and thanks a lot for capturing most beautiful moments for us. We love the photos and I'm pretty sure we'll see those photos again and again. :)
Thanks,
 
Alyssa & Mike
The Conrad Bora Nui
24 December 2018
Hi Stephan,
The pleasure was all ours! We had a great, pleasant and very comfortable time working with you at the InterContinental Thalasso, and I believe it shows in our pictures!
I apologize for the delayed response; our days back from the paradise of Bora Bora have been extremely hectic! A million thanks for helping us by giving us a preview of our Christmas pictures so quickly, we were able to order and receive our holiday cards on time thanks to that.
The photos are beautiful, and we love every single one of them, THANK YOU so much! We cannot wait to display them all!
Thank you so much!
 
Dianela & Marco
The Intercontinental Thalasso
07 December 2018
Hi Stephan,
Apologies for the belated reply and thank you so much for the satisfying photos. All are so lovely! Will make sure to contact you for our next photo shoot if we
visit Bora Bora in the future. Thanks to you both, again.
 
Helena & Taeshin
The Conrad Bora Nui
27 November 2018
Hey Stephan and Bonnie,
Thank you so much! To be honest, before deciding to work with a photographer, we were worried we would end up with some posy, over-processed, made-for-Instagram pics. These photographs are truly fantastic, natural, timeless mementos we will cherish for many decades.
I just have one question to ask. Can I get the highest possible resolution of just one photograph: "Lan & Vlad - The Four Seasons - Bora Bora-27.jpg". This one is very special to me and I'd like to get a large print or poster of it.
Thanks again,
Vlad and Lan
 
Lan & Vlad
Four Seasons - Bora Bora
21 November 2018
Hello Stephan and Bonnie,
Loi and I just wanted to thank the both of you today for such an incredible experience. We had a blast today!
We are very grateful that you are both flexible and tried to make my request for the shoot at the Thalasso a possibility. I know you worked hard trying to figure out timing for the best possible lighting.
We had a fun time with the both of you and appreciate all of the help that you both did in order to create such quality work.
Also, thank you again for all of your local advice on where to eat, snorkel and shop for pearls. You know what we will be doing on Friday haha!!
Thank you again for capturing this special memory for us. It is something we will cherish and never forget. We look forward to viewing the gallery.
Both you and Bonnie are very kind, so easy and flexible to work with. If I have friends or family who are looking for a photographer for their special occasion in Polynesia, then I will definitely refer them to you. If you have a link or something where I can leave you a review, then please send it my way and I'll be sure to do it once we are back in California.
Once again, thank you to the both of you for everything you have done for us today. Take care and please keep in touch!
With appreciation,
 
Linda & Loi
Matira Beach Bora Bora
21 November 2018
Thank you so much! You captured our day and trip beautifully! We love them.
I truly hope our paths cross again one day!
I get a review up for you for sure!
Say hello to Bonnie!
 
Jen & Bill
Motu Bora Bora
10 November 2018
Ia Orana Stephan et Bonnie,
Aurelia et moi vous remercions du fond du coeur. Les photos sont magnifiques et reflètent vraiment bien cette belle journée. On était pas très au l’aise mais vous avez sû nous faire nous détendre et c’étais top!
Merci beaucoup encore une fois,
A une prochaine fois j’espère,
Passez une bonne journée,
Aurelia et Florian
 
Aurelia & Florian
The Conrad Bora Nui
03 November 2018
Dear Bonnie and Stephan,
We loved every single moment of the shooting with you!
And all the photos are amazing!
We will do a book with most of all!!!
With these photos our honey moon will last forever!
Thank you so much!!!
Best regards
 
Emma &
The Conrad Bora Nui
25 October 2018
Stephan, WOW...the pictures are amazing. We can't stop looking at them. You are awesome. Yes I was able to download them to dropbox. I'm also gonna use the link and download them to my computer tomorrow when I get home from work. I don't have facebook but Jen does. I'll be sure to tell her to leave a feedback. We absolutely loved the pictures. Thank you again.
 
Alice & Jennifer
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
13 October 2018
Hi Stephan and Bonnie,
I’m just writing to thank u again for today’s photo shoot. Me and hank had a great time. We appreciate that u take our request seriously:)
And a special thank u to Bonnie for taking care of my dresses, veil and everything!
Thank you guys so sooo much again for everything.
Hopfully we get to spend our anniversary couple years later and we can have another photo shoot;)
We got the photos!!! And we love them!
Warm regards,
 
Isabel & Hank
The Intercontinental Thalasso
05 October 2018
Hi Stephan,
We loved the photos and are so happy!! Despite the weather, they are beautiful! Thank you very much and I will be glad to leave a review. =)
Thank you,
 
Crystal & Danny
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
02 October 2018
Hi Stephan!
Thank you so much for sending them through!
We are blown away at some of these shots! Some of the ones we didn't think would be so good look awesome!
You are excellent at what you do! We are very pleased that we made the decision to get these done and also to work with you
Thank you again, and we will be sure to recommend you to any of our friends who will be visiting Bora Bora!
Kind Regards,
 
Vijay & Chelsea
The St. Regis Bora Bora
29 September 2018
Merci Stephan pour les photos ! Nous sommes ravis du résultat ! Nous les avons un peu regardé là à l’aéroport car nous étions impatients mais nous les regarderons mieux en arrivant à la maison !
Elles sont superbes ! Beau travail.
Cordialement,
De Londres,
 
Léa et Kevin
Matira Beach Bora Bora
24 September 2018
Bonsoir,
Merci pour vos belles photos, elles sont vraiment magnifiques il n’y a pas de mots ...
votre travail est superbe. On a hâte de montrer les Belles photos à nos amis et nos familles
Bonne journée
 
Émilie et Nicolas
The Conrad Bora Nui
23 September 2018
Stephan,
Thanks for the photos and great job! Me and Jackie enjoyed meeting you and bunny and thank you for the wonderful pictures on our wedding day.
We’ll post and get a recommendation out on FB for you.
Thanks again.
 
Jackie & Tim
The Conrad Bora Nui
20 September 2018
We finally finishing going through all the photos and we loved the pictures. Video turned out to be really good even though i was really scared and nervous:).
I think you have done a great job on both the photos and video, we were very happy with the overall experience. Dylan had such great time with Bonnie, please let her know we appreciate her watching Dylan while we were in the water.
Thanks Again!
 
Kristi & Anthony
Aqua Photo Tour - Bora Bora
18 September 2018
Good Evening Stephan,
Thank you so much, we just went through the file you send us and you did an awesome job capturing some really nice pics. We really do appreciate everything you both did for us. Of course you have our permission to post a couple of the pictures on your Facebook and Instagram accounts.
 
Jorge & Janet
The Meridien Bora Bora
12 September 2018

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 9