Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Hello Stephan.
The pictures look amazing. Thanks so much. You and your wife were such a joy to work with. Yes you have our permission to use any photos that you want to. We will be sure to leave a review soon. Moorea is amazing just like you said. We are loving it. Thanks again for everything. Have a great night.
 
Jennifer and Festusa
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
06 June 2017
Hi Stephan!
Thank you so much! The photos are amazing and so vibrant! You did an amazing job of capturing us with the beautiful backdrop of Bora Bora, and we will cherish these photos forever. It was a pleasure working with you and Bonnie, and we can't wait to share the photos with our family and friends!
Best,
 
Elizabeth & Daniel
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
02 June 2017
Hi Stephan,
I finished downloading all the files from drop box, and thank you for all the beautiful pictures you done for us!
Thank you,
 
Florence & Michael
The St. Regis Bora Bora
01 June 2017
Dear Stephan,
Thank you very much for such a wonderful photo.
I will cherish this wonderful photograph with memories of Bora Bora trip.
I am looking forward to seeing you again someday.
Thank you
 
Kumiko and Narito
The St. Regis Bora Bora
31 May 2017
Dear Stephan
We checked all photos. So lovely!! We are very happy!!!
 
Ryoko & Haruki
The St. Regis Bora Bora
31 May 2017
Stephan,
Thank you so much for capturing great moments of us while we were in Bora Bora. We for sure want to return to that beautiful island! Thank you for using your great talent on us.
 
Sonia & Scott
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
30 May 2017
Hi Stephan,
Janisel and I had a wonderful time with you and Bonnie. The pictures are amazing and our family and friends are amazed of the quality and photographic style. I wish you and Bonnie the best and we definitely will reach out to you guys the next time we are in bora bora. If you guys are in NYC don't hesitate to contact us.
Thanks
 
Kishan and Janisel
The Intercontinental Moana - Bora Bora
29 May 2017
Bonjour Quittrie,
Mille mercis pour ce très bel article, nous sommes très contents, et également merci à Stephan d’avoir rendu cela possible.
(Email to la Depeche of Tahiti)
 
Nathalie and Sylvain
Paroisse Saint Pierre-Célestin - Vaitape Bora Bora
23 May 2017
HI Stephan,
I am a friend of Heather and Wayne, and met you last week. I wanted to tell you, that your pictures are amazing! You are a wonderful photographer and I am looking forward to showing everyone your pictures.
It was a pleasure meeting you and I hope our paths cross again.
 
Robin
Friend's wedding on a Motu - Bora Bora
23 May 2017
Hello Stephan!
We love the photos! Also we really enjoyed working with you and Bonnie and appreciate the mini extra photo shoot when we saw you the next day.
Thanks again Stephan!
 
Dave and Rachel
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
20 May 2017

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 11 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in