Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Dear Stephan
We got the photos and we really like it!
Thanks and regards!
Yours,
 
Huizhi & Kaiyan
The St. Regis Bora Bora
20 May 2017
Stephan san
I'm very sorry for the late response. We came back from Singapore on last Saturday.
And now we finally could see your dropbox photos!!!! Stephan, it was just amazing!!!
Can't describe how beautiful it is. The scenery is beautiful as we know but our smiles also....!!!!
These photo will be our treasure forever. Thank you so much for making time for us, even though you were busy.
I appreciate your kindness and would like to tell my friends who will have chance to go to Tahiti and take a photo session:-D
Can't be another you.
Please tell Bonnie that I loved her loving support.
Thank you again.
 
Riwa & Ryoji
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
17 May 2017
Dear Stephan,
We had a great time taking photos with you and Bonnie. Both of you are so kind.
Borabora is wonderful island. I don't want to leave BoraBora. T_T Anyway I came back to Korea and checked the photos today. It's amazing. I love them. Thank you so much.
Thanks again.
 
Hongrae and Hyeseon
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
13 May 2017
La Orana Stephan,
Thank you so much for the pictures! You did an amazing job and some of the shots are really wonderful! The wind in my husbands hair makes me laugh and reminds me of the unrelenting Tahitian breezes that day! We had a great time with you both, and appreciate your time and effort.
Thank you!!!!!
 
Gail and Neil
The Intercontinental Moana - Bora Bora
09 May 2017
Beautiful work Stephan, we had a great time with you guys.
 
Brittany and Sean
St. Regis - Bora Bora
22 April 2017
Thank you so much Stephan! The high res pics look amazing!!! I hope you are having a wonderful day. We miss Bora-Bora so much already!
 
Kendra
Four Seasons - Bora Bora & Aqua Photo Tour
19 April 2017
Stephan,
We got home yesterday, back at work today. Missing Bora Bora already!!
We can't thank you enough for the gorgeous photos!! We can't stop looking at them, and our family has been raving about them as well!
I'll absolutely post some pics and review. I do hope we'll meet again, I'm already working on Jeremy to take me back there for an anniversary haha!
Thank you!!!
 
Jacqueline & Jeremy
The Intercontinental Moana - Bora Bora
18 April 2017
Dear Stephan
Thank you so much for the beautiful photos! We have saved all photos.
And I putted our photos on my Facebook:)
 
Hiro & Naomi
St. Regis - Bora Bora
18 April 2017
Hi Stephan,
It was a pleasure for us meeting the two of you as well! We had a great time during the photo session with you guys.
The pictures turned out lovely, thank you so much. I have printed our 25 favorites today and we'll put them up at our wedding party this Saturday. Thanks for getting them ready so quick.
Please do let us know when you're in HK sometime.
Kind regards,
Sven
 
Vanessa & Sven
Intercontinental Thalasso
13 April 2017
Stephan,
The pictures are fantastic, thank you both so very much, Bonnie did a great job flipping the dress – some of my favorites are the walking shots on the boardwalk as well. We had a fantastic time, thank you for making us feel so comfortable !!
Warm regards,
Ina & Adam
 
Ina & Adam
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
07 April 2017

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 12 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in