Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Yes sure u may use our pictures.. and thank u it was a pleasure working with u we loved all our pictures !!
 
Marta and Jennifer
Wedding at The St. Regis Bora Bora
04 April 2017
Dear Stephan
THANK YOU SO MUCH. The pictures are amazing. Can't express how thankful we are that we chose you and got this done. Really appreciate all the beautiful memories you have captured :) :) Thank you so much for agreeing to shoot my proposal request :)
It was wonderful meeting you and Bonnie.
Until we meet again... Take care :)
Thanks,
Sunetra
 
Sunetra & Deep
Four Seasons - Bora Bora
27 March 2017
Hi Stephan,
Thank you so much for being a part of our special day and capturing our memories. It was wonderful to meet you!
The pictures are amazing and so beautiful! I am getting them printed today. We are missing being in Bora Bora and definitely planning to return in the future.
Cheers!
Chris and Craig
 
Chris & Craig
Wedding Bora Bora
24 March 2017
Dear Stephan,

thank you so much for the amazing pictures. It evoked great memories. The coconut picture was a huge surprise and that is my husband's favourite. I was full of envy :)
We love all the photos, and it is really hard to choose the best one.
The photo shooting was so much fun, thank you for coming. We hope that you are spending nice time with your son in Bora Bora.
Best wishes,
Julia & Hiro
 
Julia & Hiro
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
18 March 2017
Hi Stephan,
The photos are breathtaking! I love the photos thank you so much. You truly captured what we wanted. Love the jumping one you told Matt to do!! And yes we would be honored if you wanted to use photos of us.
 
Ashley & Matt
St. Regis - Bora Bora
22 February 2017
Hi Stephan,
We really did enjoy working with you and appreciated that you went over time to get us extra shots :)
Very happy with the end product, thanks again! :) :)
All the best.
 
Shilpa and Ameet
Pearl Beach Resort ~ Bora Bora
13 February 2017
Dear Stephan,
The photos and video are so beautiful! Thank you for capturing our joy and love.
The ceremony was the perfect ending to our amazing journey in your breathtaking country, and your awesome fotos and video will be the best reminder of our magical time.
Many regards,
 
Maria and Michael
Wedding Bora Bora @ Matira Beach
06 February 2017
Hi Stephan,
We just arrived home earlier this week. Had been tied up with so many cumulated work and finally got time now to settle things and have a good look at the pictures.
The photos are simply amazing!!! I show them to my collegues. They said the shark photos are just unbelievable and the photographer was a very good one.
Both Kenji and I enjoyed the trip and Aqua photos so much. Thank you to you and Bonnie for creating the unforgettable moments to us.
Warmest regards,
 
Christy &Kenji
Four Seasons & Aquatic Photo Tour ~ Bora Bora
31 January 2017
Hello Stephan,
Thank you so much for your email. Sorry for late revert. Had been trying to adjust with Cleveland time zone and the negative temperature.
I really want to say that you are a Magician and Bonney is your magic wand. Thank you guys for your efforts. Let us know how we can leave a feedback on your website. I did visit your website but couldn't find a link to leave the feedback. Will be more than happy to do it as you and Bonney totally deserve it.
Lots of love from both of us.
 
Sonal & Hariom
Intercontinental the Moana - Bora Bora
31 January 2017
Hello Stephan!
Sorry for the late answer, we just got back to the US yesterday and I was finally able to download the pictures!
You did an amazing job in catching emotions and moments, we love the movement / dynamics in the pictures and of course the colors! :)
Thanks again, I'm glad to have such wonderful pictures from our honeymoon. I'll definitely create a photo book to make sure they never disappear.
Please say thanks to Bonnie too, it was a pleasure working with her as well!
Take care and good look in the wonderful French Polynesia !!
I'll make sure to leave a feedback too :)
Best regards ,
 
Gyöngyi and Norbi
Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
25 January 2017

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 13 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in