Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Dear Stephan and Bonnie,
Thank you so much for those beautiful pictures! They definitely bring back the warm memories. It was a wonderful experience and we really appreciate your work and how fast you get those back to us.
Wishing you a very happy and prosperous 2017!
Hong
 
Feng Family
St. Regis - Bora Bora
04 January 2017
The pictures look amazing! Thanks a lot!
Chris
 
Gloria & Chris
Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
10 December 2016
Stephan and Bonnie,
Thank you for making this trip the best we could ever imagine. Thank you for giving us the most amazing photos that will be on our wall for a lifetime. Your kindness, love, and friendship has meant SO much to us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was our pleasure and luck to have become friends with you both!
Please keep in touch and we cannot wait to meet again!!
Thank you!!
Best,
 
Shab and Nick
Intercontinental the Moana - Bora Bora
21 November 2016
Hi Stephan
Thank you so much for the wonderful photos. I love your artistry of it. Thank you and Bonnie also for being so patient with our kid.
Please feel free to post some pictures on your website. Let us know when you do it, we would love to see it.
We will absolutely write a raving review on your website when we come back to L.A.
Thanks so much again. Please reach out to us when you are visiting L.A.
Cheers, Debs
 
Debbie & Scott
Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
08 November 2016
Hello Stephan,
C'est super! merci d'avoir préparé les photos si rapidement :-)
On est tres content de photos! J'ai quelques photos préférés ... je les ai deja posté en FB et Instagram ? je ne manquerai pas de les poster sur ta page FB ;-) Et il y a pas de souci, tu peux poster nos photos où tu veux et meme tagger si tu veux! Avec plaisir!
Bonne continuation!
Merci encore une fois :)
 
Anastasiia & Marc
Sofitel Private Island - Bora Bora
16 October 2016
Dear Stephan,
It was a pleasure doing a photo shoot with you yesterday, we really enjoyed it. We look forward to receiving the actual photos.
We hope you come to jordan one day, if you do please let me know.
Kindest regards
 
Raed & Tamara
St. Regis - Bora Bora
16 October 2016
Hi Stephan,
Thank you for sending pictures quickly! I checked all of low data.
Honestly, it was really amazing! Everything is so great!!
But the High-reso zip file of 1,2,3 are missing in Dropbox, could you please check and upload them again..?
Yeah, let's keep in touch and Masa and I are sure that you will continue to make Japanese couples happy by your great photos. We are also looking forward to seeing you in Tokyo someday!
 
Asami & Masahiro
Intercontinental the Moana - Bora Bora
10 October 2016
Thank you for taking time last night to send us some photos. We love them. It was such a nice day. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the photos
 
Jessie & Anthony
Four Seasons & Aquatic Photo Tour ~ Bora Bora
10 September 2016
Hey Stephan !
Thanks very much for the pictures and the attention ! We really loved it !!!
We are delighted with the amazing pictures, we loved it !!!! I've downloaded all of them. As soon as I get back home, by the weekend, we will post some pictures and share with our friends on the social media.
Best Regards,
 
Michele & Francisco
Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
01 August 2016
Hey Stephan,
Thank you! We can't wait to get home and view them (we didn't bring our laptops so don't have usb access) :) I am sure they are wonderful!
I appreciate all your hard work and last minute ability to make it all work. It will be wonderful and lasting memories for us both.
All our best,
 
Laura and Oliver
St. Regis - Bora Bora
31 July 2016

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 14 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in