Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Hi Stephan,
Thank you so much for sending the photos! I downloaded all and really like them!
Best wishes,
 
Barbara W
The Moana - Bora Bora
29 April 2016
Thanks Stephan! What a nice surprise before getting back to work this morning! We looked at these quickly before rushing off this morning and love them! Feel free to use them as you'd like, we really appreciate your flexibility and your creativity. These will bring back great memories for many years to come!
Best regards,
Heather
 
Heather & Robert
St. Regis - Bora Bora
28 April 2016
Hi Stephan!!!
I hope you are doing well.
My mom and I had the most AMAZING time with you and Bonnie and Siri yesterday. It was such an incredible birthday. I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful day. My mom had a blast, she has not stopped talking about it. I worked on my hair all evening and this morning with some progress but we had to cut it. It blends okay with the rest of my hair, so no worries.
Thank you for the best birthday ever!!!! Cutting my hair was worth it haha.
Blessings,
Brit
 
Brittany M. M. J
Aquatic Photo Tour ~ Bora Bora
27 April 2016
Thank you for your mail, we're back in our home. We have very much enjoyed the tour we made and the photos are spectacular!!!!
Greetings and see you at some time
 
Norberto, Agustina y Marina Tomé
Aquatic Photo Tour ~ Bora Bora
10 April 2016
Thank you very much for the time you spent with us last week. We arrived home safely. Thank you for the pictures, there were some great shots.
Have a great week.
 
Karen
St. Regis - Bora Bora
30 March 2016
Hi Stephan,
Received the photos.. They're beautiful. Thanks.. I am in love with the photoshoot with the aqua clothes.. The rest two changes may be we required a lil more time.. But they're okay too!
Thank you very much once again. And yes, you can use the photos on your website or facebook page.
It was a pleasure meeting you and being clicked.
Cheers,
Avani & Ankur
 
Avani & Ankur
St. Regis - Bora Bora
16 March 2016
Stephan,
We LOVE the photos..it was such a pleasure meeting you. Thank you again!!
 
Shequitta & Antonio
Pearl Beach Resort ~ Bora Bora
25 February 2016
Thank you so so much for doing the session for us!! We really enjoyed it, it definitely made our stay here that much more special. You were amazing to work with and we really appreciate you coming all the way back here after I screwed up the date. Thank you again so much!! -
 
Emily & Joe
Pearl Beach Resort ~ Bora Bora
21 February 2016
Hi Stephan
We got the USB key and looked at all the pictures. They were absolutely great. We love them. Thank you so much for capturing our honeymoon moments. Hope to see you again as it seems that we will be coming back. Thank you for sending the one photo for the surprise for Greg he loved it.
All the best
 
Veronica and Greg
St. Regis - Bora Bora
10 October 2015
You ROCK Mr. Debelle.....Thank-you
 
Earline P
Intercontinental Thalasso
25 September 2015

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 16 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in