Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Dear Bonnie and Stephan,
We loved every single moment of the shooting with you!
And all the photos are amazing!
We will do a book with most of all!!!
With these photos our honey moon will last forever!
Thank you so much!!!
Best regards
 
Emma &
The Conrad Bora Nui
25 October 2018
Stephan, WOW...the pictures are amazing. We can't stop looking at them. You are awesome. Yes I was able to download them to dropbox. I'm also gonna use the link and download them to my computer tomorrow when I get home from work. I don't have facebook but Jen does. I'll be sure to tell her to leave a feedback. We absolutely loved the pictures. Thank you again.
 
Alice & Jennifer
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
13 October 2018
Hi Stephan and Bonnie,
I’m just writing to thank u again for today’s photo shoot. Me and hank had a great time. We appreciate that u take our request seriously:)
And a special thank u to Bonnie for taking care of my dresses, veil and everything!
Thank you guys so sooo much again for everything.
Hopfully we get to spend our anniversary couple years later and we can have another photo shoot;)
We got the photos!!! And we love them!
Warm regards,
 
Isabel & Hank
The Intercontinental Thalasso
05 October 2018
Hi Stephan,
We loved the photos and are so happy!! Despite the weather, they are beautiful! Thank you very much and I will be glad to leave a review. =)
Thank you,
 
Crystal & Danny
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
02 October 2018
Hi Stephan!
Thank you so much for sending them through!
We are blown away at some of these shots! Some of the ones we didn't think would be so good look awesome!
You are excellent at what you do! We are very pleased that we made the decision to get these done and also to work with you
Thank you again, and we will be sure to recommend you to any of our friends who will be visiting Bora Bora!
Kind Regards,
 
Vijay & Chelsea
The St. Regis Bora Bora
29 September 2018
Merci Stephan pour les photos ! Nous sommes ravis du résultat ! Nous les avons un peu regardé là à l’aéroport car nous étions impatients mais nous les regarderons mieux en arrivant à la maison !
Elles sont superbes ! Beau travail.
Cordialement,
De Londres,
 
Léa et Kevin
Matira Beach Bora Bora
24 September 2018
Bonsoir,
Merci pour vos belles photos, elles sont vraiment magnifiques il n’y a pas de mots ...
votre travail est superbe. On a hâte de montrer les Belles photos à nos amis et nos familles
Bonne journée
 
Émilie et Nicolas
The Conrad Bora Nui
23 September 2018
Stephan,
Thanks for the photos and great job! Me and Jackie enjoyed meeting you and bunny and thank you for the wonderful pictures on our wedding day.
We’ll post and get a recommendation out on FB for you.
Thanks again.
 
Jackie & Tim
The Conrad Bora Nui
20 September 2018
We finally finishing going through all the photos and we loved the pictures. Video turned out to be really good even though i was really scared and nervous:).
I think you have done a great job on both the photos and video, we were very happy with the overall experience. Dylan had such great time with Bonnie, please let her know we appreciate her watching Dylan while we were in the water.
Thanks Again!
 
Kristi & Anthony
Aqua Photo Tour - Bora Bora
18 September 2018
Good Evening Stephan,
Thank you so much, we just went through the file you send us and you did an awesome job capturing some really nice pics. We really do appreciate everything you both did for us. Of course you have our permission to post a couple of the pictures on your Facebook and Instagram accounts.
 
Jorge & Janet
The Meridien Bora Bora
12 September 2018

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in