Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Hi Stephan, we are getting great feedback on the pics! You guys rock! are u on instagram tried finding you I think we found ur personal profile I tagged. So glad we have picked you as our destination. Every pic is beautiful....
Thank You so much!
 
Priyanka & Santhosh
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
29 July 2018
Hi Stephan,
Thank you so much for taking the photos, they are all amazing! We are already missing our time in Bora Bora :( It was great meeting you and Bonnie and we'll definitely leave a good review on your site!
 
Stacey & Josh
The St. Regis Bora Bora
04 July 2018
Hi Stephen,
Thank you so much! We love the photos and can't wait to share them. We had the best time and cant thank you enough for a wonderful last day. You and Bonnie were amazing and couldn't have been more knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. We really enjoyed our time with you guys and will definitely keep in touch. We will be visiting again within the next couple years.
Thanks again,
 
Samantha & John
Aqua Photo Tour - Bora Bora
01 July 2018
Thank you Stephan. We had a great time and the photos look amazing. Thank you for spending the morning with us and taking these gorgeous shots!!
 
Pearl & King
The St. Regis Bora Bora
28 June 2018
Stephan,
Thank you so much! These pictures are beautiful and you guys made taking them so easy. I can’t wait to go through them and try to pick my favorites but I know I’ll just end up printing them all!
Thank you again!
With love
 
Jenna and Mike
The St. Regis Bora Bora
27 June 2018
Hello Stephan!
We did get back home safely. Thank you so much for your service and for getting back to us so fast! We love the photos and are so happy that we chose you as our photographer. The experience was much better than we expected. My wife Jessica already wrote a review on FB and once we post some of our favorite pictures we will be sure to tag you. Thanks again!
 
Ben and Jessica
The St. Regis Bora Bora
24 June 2018
Thanks Stephan!
We have downloaded all images from Dropbox and we can say that we loved your photos. Everyone that we show it also just say wonderful things. The photo at the swimming pool as a mirror was definetly our favorite.

thanks,
 
Larissa & Fernando
Le Meridien Bora Bora
19 June 2018
Hi Stephan,
Thank you so much for sharing these amazing photos with us! They're stunning! We're so excited to have such amazing memories from our trip, and we feel that we were able to capture the essence of our trip in the photos.
Thanks again!
 
Alberto & Danielle
The St. Regis Bora Bora
04 June 2018
Dear Stephan
Thank you so much for the wonderful wedding photos. You and you partner have used your magic camera to capture our most unforgettable and the sweetest memory. We absolutely love every single piece of them.
We will definitely recommend you to our friends if they choose to host wedding in Bora Bora.
Thanks again.
Kind regards
 
Bruce & Diana
Wedding @ The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
01 June 2018
Dear Stephan & Bonnie,
Having you for our wedding photos was the best choice ever, we really love these photos!
Both of you are so nice, and hope we can have the second time of shooting with you guys (maybe after two years haha).
Thank you again!
Best regards,
 
Shalin & John
The St. Regis Bora Bora
27 May 2018

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 4 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in