Stephan Debelle - Bora Bora Photographer - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know my clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with my clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page!

Coucou Stephan :-)
UN ENORME MERCI, nous adorons les photos de notre mariage!!!! Tu as fait avec Bonnie, un merveilleux travail! Merciiii du fond du cœur a vous 2! Tu as immortalisé ces magnifiques souvenirs pour qu'on puisse les partager avec le restant de notre famille et de nos amis.
Nous ne manquerons pas de te recommander!!!
N'oubliez pas, si l'envie vous prend de vous rendre en Belgique, nous serons là.
Nous espérons a bientôt
 
Guenaëlle, Loris et nos parents
Le Meridien Bora Bora
04 September 2017
Thanks Stephan. We love everything you and Bonnie did for us. They are the best photographs we ever have! The aqua photos top anything that I can ever imagine. The belly of a shark - hey we missed it but you captured it for us. I practically forgot my fear of the water and felt like I was a fish swimming in the lagoon.
Best,
Karina
 
Karina & Fred
The Four Seasons & Aquatic Photo Tour - Bora Bora
27 August 2017
Thanks so much Stephan! So excited to take a look at these!
I mentioned you on my trip advisor Four Seasons review.
Thanks soooo very much, Lisa
 
Lisa & Zorro
The Four Seasons - Bora Bora
12 August 2017
Hi Stephan,
Well received! thanks so much for the photos. They are fabulous! We really love it. Please do extend our thanks to your lovely wife and son as well.
Thanks and best wishes!
 
Rong & Lucas
The St. Regis - Bora Bora
11 August 2017
Dear Stephan
Thank you very much for your pics and the amazing shooting. We had a great time with you and Bonnie and really like the pictures. They will bring back good memories of our stay in Bora Bora. We published a review message on Facebook and on Google to support your work!
Feel free to follow my Instagram Account https://www.instagram.com/travelstoner/.
Sunny greetings from Switzerland
 
Chantal & Stefan
The Sofitel Private Island - Bora Bora
06 August 2017
Hi Stephan,
Thanks very much for the pictures - they look great!
Hope to visit Bora Bora again soon!
Best,
Ying & Randolph
 
Ying & Randolph
Four Seasons Bora Bora & Aqua Photo Tour
26 July 2017
Omg!!! These are amazing!!! Thank you, Stephan from the bottom of our hearts!!!
 
Kathy and Shauna
Aqua Photo Tour - Bora Bora #lagoonphotos #aquaticphotos
22 July 2017
Stephan -
We absolutely love the photos! Thank you for capturing our special day so perfectly!
Here's a video I compiled of our favorite photos - amazing work!
Thank you again!
Rachel and Scott
 
Rachel & Scott
St. Regis - Bora Bora #srbb #stregisborabora
21 July 2017
I absolutely love them! We are in awe they are so perfect. Thank you so much! We will cherish these forever
 
Alexus & Dominic
The Maitai Polynesia - Bora Bora
17 July 2017
Hi Stephan,
These are great!!! Thank you so much!!! It was such a pleasure to work with you and Bonnie!
Thanks again!
Matt
 
Matt
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora #conradboranui
09 July 2017
OMG THEY ARE INCREDIBLE!!! Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you both! These are definitely great pictures that will always remind us how special our honeymoon really was! Still really sad to be home, especially now going through all the photos and videos! These are all so perfect I just dont know which one to pick to post on your wall! I will certainly pick one and get it up there! We will definitely be back to Bora Bora for sure and when come back, we will certainly call again!
THANK YOU THANK YOU! They are all downloaded and in a folder!
 
Barbara & Michael
The St. Regis Bora Bora
08 July 2017
Purser - M/Y Party Girl - wrote:
To Wedding Coordinator – Good Morning;
I just wanted to an extend a very big thank you from Adam, myself and all the crew onboard to you and your team for your assistance and for the beautiful traditional ceremony performed for Mr. & Mrs. West. They appeared very happy with the day. Stephan, Matt and Bonnie were a real pleasure to work with and made the Guest’s feel very comfortable with all the photographs and videos. Maki and Yurina were wonderful as well ensuring the Guests looked photo-ready all day.
Given the challenges of destination weddings and months of back and forth discussion narrowing down all the details, I must say, everything seemed to have fallen into place quite seamlessly so thank you!
Best wishes;
Nicole du Randt
 
Nicole
Private Yacht - M/Y Party Girl
07 July 2017
Bonjour Stephan,
Nous avons téléchargé les photos, elles sont vraiment sublimes. Je ne fais que les regarder :) . On te remercie vivement pour le résultat !!!Serait-il possible que nous passes la photo avec les mains formant le cœur dans le dos en noir et blanc ?
On te remercie encore pour ta sympathie, pour la qualité de ton travail et la beauté des photos !!!
Au plaisir,
 
Magali et Lorris
Matira Beach - Bora Bora
03 July 2017
Stephan,
The photos are amazing!! Thank you so much! I am so glad I found you via facebook!
 
Kerri & Erik
The Sofitel Private Island - Bora Bora
30 June 2017
Hello, Stephan
We enjoyed our stay in Bora Bora and the photo session with you and Bonnie very much!
And we found that our choice to ask you to take photos is right after we saw pictures which you sent.
They are GREAT!! We are VERY HAPPY!!
Thank you so much for taking such wonderful pictures! We really hope to visit Bora Bora again in the future.
And if it happens we will definitely request you to have photo tour again.
Thank you.
 
Hisao and Mizuho
The St. Regis Bora Bora
28 June 2017
Dear Stephan,
Sorry to reply late and glad to receive your photos. It's really beautiful and I love it!
Thanks for your helping in Bora Bora.
Best
 
Xiang and Peng
St. Regis - Bora Bora
27 June 2017
Cher Stephan,
Merci beaucoup pour les photos, elles sont vraiment très belles ! Nous avons passé aussi un agréable moment en votre compagnie. Le Pearl beach est un hôtel formidable et nous regrettons de ne pas être resté plus longtemps... Nous espérons pouvoir y revenir jour !
Bonne continuation.
Cordialement,
 
Julie et Thibault
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
17 June 2017
Just finally was able to look at the photos...it's been a long two days traveling and unpacking!
The photos are absolutely perfect! Thank you so much for capturing the love and fun we had on our magical trip. Greatly appreciate you and Bonnie!
 
Gretchen & Jake
St. Regis - Bora Bora
15 June 2017
Dear Stephan,
we have downloaded the pictures, they are amazing! Thank you once more for the wonderful day and amazing shots.
Greetings from Munich.
 
Kathy and Paul
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora & Aqua Photo Tour
10 June 2017
Dear Stephan, good afternoon.
The photos are very good. Thank you very much to take those photos for us. You can facebook the pictures. We are very glad. Thank you. Hope to see you next time in Bora Bora.
Bests regards.
 
Daniela & Humberto
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
09 June 2017

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last >>

Page 5 of 9