Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Bonjour Stephan et Bonnie,
Un grand merci à vous pour ces magnifiques photos, elles nous laisseront un souvenir inoubliable de notre voyage de noces en Polynésie.
Merci à vous 2 pour votre gentillesse et votre professionnalisme.
A bientôt peut-être en Polynésie.
 
Audrey & Philippe
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
26 May 2018
Hello Bonnie and Stephan,
We enjoyed our time with you in Bora Bora very much! Thank you so much for your work in capturing these images. They are great reminders of our amazing time there. Dave and I will sit down hopefully tonight and look through them together. Thank you for sending so many. We really appreciate it.
In the near future I will post them to FB and make sure to tag you in the post as well as leaving a review. You guys are THE BEST!
I look forward to keeping in touch on FB as the adventure continues.
Wishing you all the best,
 
Brenda and Dave
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
25 May 2018
MERCI, MERCI, MERCI, elles sont magnifiques.
Je ne sais pas quoi dir, c'est tellement beau!!
Merci à vous et aussi un grand merci à Bonnie qui à été adorable.
Grâce à vous nous avons de magnifique photos de mariage.
Mercii !!!!
 
Elodie & Chris
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
25 May 2018
Hi Stephen,
Thanks you very much!! We love the photos!
 
Alessandro & Chiara
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
24 May 2018
Hi Stephan,
Thank you both for your time and professionalism. We are aware that you went beyond what was agreed upon, and that we truly appreciate.
Thanks for reaching out…we are amazed by the pictures you sent us, they are truly a work of art! above all, we were impressed by the panorama photo.
 
Franklin & Ana
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
20 May 2018
Bonjour Stephan and Bonnie,
Thank you so much for the most gorgeous pictures!!! we love them all!!! Steve thinks he is a model now and I had to bring him back to reality that it was because of your skills that made him look good LOL. Your both very professional and easy to work with. Bonnie was awesome!!! had some great laugh with her - girls jokes keeping it skinny on pictures lol. You are welcome to use any of our pictures for your advertisement because according to my husband, he is now a model - OMG! lol.
Thank you again for also being so quick with your work. I am still on island time, no rush back to work yet. If you are ever in Canada, let us know as now we are not just a client but a friend.
Have a great day to you both.
Mau-ruru!!!
 
Sophie and Steve
The Intercontinental Moana - Bora Bora
19 May 2018
Thank you both so much, the service you offered was beyond our expectations. We loved you both as people and were so happy to have spent the day with you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
 
Raquel & Alex
The Four Seasons Bora Bora
17 May 2018
Hi Stephan and Bonnie,
It was wonderful meeting both of you. You made the photo shoot very easy and enjoyable. We can’t wait to go through the photos. The internet connection in Rangi isn’t the best so I’ll have to wait until we’re home to download the photos. I’ll be sure to write a glowing review for you when we get back as well. Thanks for everything!!
Cheers,
 
Pat & Doug
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
16 May 2018
Bonjour,
Ce fut aussi un plaisir de vous rencontrer tous les deux. Nous avons passé un très bon moment avec vous et malgré le ciel nuageux les photos sont très jolies et réussies !
Un magnifique souvenir de notre voyage de noces en Polynésie et de ce petit séjour à bora bora !!
 
Jennifer et Alexandre
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
15 May 2018
Hi Stephan,
It was a pleasure meeting the both of you as well! Jann and I are blown away with how the pictures came out. You delivered some amazing shots and we love every one of them! We will certainly be leaving a review ASAP. Once again, thank you so much for the quality work and you two make an awesome team.
 
Jen & Michael
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
08 May 2018

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 5 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in