Stephan Debelle - Bora Bora Photographer - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know my clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with my clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page!

Hello Stephan.
The pictures look amazing. Thanks so much. You and your wife were such a joy to work with. Yes you have our permission to use any photos that you want to. We will be sure to leave a review soon. Moorea is amazing just like you said. We are loving it. Thanks again for everything. Have a great night.
 
Jennifer and Festusa
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
06 June 2017
Hi Stephan!
Thank you so much! The photos are amazing and so vibrant! You did an amazing job of capturing us with the beautiful backdrop of Bora Bora, and we will cherish these photos forever. It was a pleasure working with you and Bonnie, and we can't wait to share the photos with our family and friends!
Best,
 
Elizabeth & Daniel
The Intercontinental Thalasso - Bora Bora
02 June 2017
Hi Stephan,
I finished downloading all the files from drop box, and thank you for all the beautiful pictures you done for us!
Thank you,
 
Florence & Michael
The St. Regis Bora Bora
01 June 2017
Dear Stephan,
Thank you very much for such a wonderful photo.
I will cherish this wonderful photograph with memories of Bora Bora trip.
I am looking forward to seeing you again someday.
Thank you
 
Kumiko and Narito
The St. Regis Bora Bora
31 May 2017
Dear Stephan
We checked all photos. So lovely!! We are very happy!!!
 
Ryoko & Haruki
The St. Regis Bora Bora
31 May 2017
Stephan,
Thank you so much for capturing great moments of us while we were in Bora Bora. We for sure want to return to that beautiful island! Thank you for using your great talent on us.
 
Sonia & Scott
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
30 May 2017
Hi Stephan,
Janisel and I had a wonderful time with you and Bonnie. The pictures are amazing and our family and friends are amazed of the quality and photographic style. I wish you and Bonnie the best and we definitely will reach out to you guys the next time we are in bora bora. If you guys are in NYC don't hesitate to contact us.
Thanks
 
Kishan and Janisel
The Intercontinental Moana - Bora Bora
29 May 2017
Bonjour Quittrie,
Mille mercis pour ce très bel article, nous sommes très contents, et également merci à Stephan d’avoir rendu cela possible.
(Email to la Depeche of Tahiti)
 
Nathalie and Sylvain
Paroisse Saint Pierre-Célestin - Vaitape Bora Bora
23 May 2017
HI Stephan,
I am a friend of Heather and Wayne, and met you last week. I wanted to tell you, that your pictures are amazing! You are a wonderful photographer and I am looking forward to showing everyone your pictures.
It was a pleasure meeting you and I hope our paths cross again.
 
Robin
Friend's wedding on a Motu - Bora Bora
23 May 2017
Hello Stephan!
We love the photos! Also we really enjoyed working with you and Bonnie and appreciate the mini extra photo shoot when we saw you the next day.
Thanks again Stephan!
 
Dave and Rachel
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
20 May 2017
Dear Stephan
We got the photos and we really like it!
Thanks and regards!
Yours,
 
Huizhi & Kaiyan
The St. Regis Bora Bora
20 May 2017
Stephan san
I'm very sorry for the late response. We came back from Singapore on last Saturday.
And now we finally could see your dropbox photos!!!! Stephan, it was just amazing!!!
Can't describe how beautiful it is. The scenery is beautiful as we know but our smiles also....!!!!
These photo will be our treasure forever. Thank you so much for making time for us, even though you were busy.
I appreciate your kindness and would like to tell my friends who will have chance to go to Tahiti and take a photo session:-D
Can't be another you.
Please tell Bonnie that I loved her loving support.
Thank you again.
 
Riwa & Ryoji
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
17 May 2017
Dear Stephan,
We had a great time taking photos with you and Bonnie. Both of you are so kind.
Borabora is wonderful island. I don't want to leave BoraBora. T_T Anyway I came back to Korea and checked the photos today. It's amazing. I love them. Thank you so much.
Thanks again.
 
Hongrae and Hyeseon
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
13 May 2017
La Orana Stephan,
Thank you so much for the pictures! You did an amazing job and some of the shots are really wonderful! The wind in my husbands hair makes me laugh and reminds me of the unrelenting Tahitian breezes that day! We had a great time with you both, and appreciate your time and effort.
Thank you!!!!!
 
Gail and Neil
The Intercontinental Moana - Bora Bora
09 May 2017
Beautiful work Stephan, we had a great time with you guys.
 
Brittany and Sean
St. Regis - Bora Bora
22 April 2017
Thank you so much Stephan! The high res pics look amazing!!! I hope you are having a wonderful day. We miss Bora-Bora so much already!
 
Kendra
Four Seasons - Bora Bora & Aqua Photo Tour
19 April 2017
Stephan,
We got home yesterday, back at work today. Missing Bora Bora already!!
We can't thank you enough for the gorgeous photos!! We can't stop looking at them, and our family has been raving about them as well!
I'll absolutely post some pics and review. I do hope we'll meet again, I'm already working on Jeremy to take me back there for an anniversary haha!
Thank you!!!
 
Jacqueline & Jeremy
The Intercontinental Moana - Bora Bora
18 April 2017
Dear Stephan
Thank you so much for the beautiful photos! We have saved all photos.
And I putted our photos on my Facebook:)
 
Hiro & Naomi
St. Regis - Bora Bora
18 April 2017
Hi Stephan,
It was a pleasure for us meeting the two of you as well! We had a great time during the photo session with you guys.
The pictures turned out lovely, thank you so much. I have printed our 25 favorites today and we'll put them up at our wedding party this Saturday. Thanks for getting them ready so quick.
Please do let us know when you're in HK sometime.
Kind regards,
Sven
 
Vanessa & Sven
Intercontinental Thalasso
13 April 2017
Stephan,
The pictures are fantastic, thank you both so very much, Bonnie did a great job flipping the dress – some of my favorites are the walking shots on the boardwalk as well. We had a fantastic time, thank you for making us feel so comfortable !!
Warm regards,
Ina & Adam
 
Ina & Adam
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
07 April 2017

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last >>

Page 6 of 9