Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Hi Stephan,
Thank you again for the photos. We really love it! Bora Bora was amazing, and you made our visit even better!. Thank you! Hope all is well! =)
 
Leon & Lareina
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
21 March 2018
Hello Stephan;
Wow, the pictures were amazing!
You really captured our precious moments.
Attached is the FB video I added the pictures through an Animoto video. Not as clear as the pictures you sent us but pretty close.
Or you can watch it on my FB.
Thank you so much!
 
Lozanno Family
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
10 March 2018
Thank you so much Stephan and Bonnie for a wonderful evening and for the beautiful pictures. We are going to go thru them and decide what we would like to do. It was a wonderful experience and I’ll be in touch soon! I do know that I would like a book with some of the select pictures.
Sent from my iPhone
 
Heidi & Chris
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
07 March 2018
Hi Stephan
We really THANK you for your professional service. We enjoy Bora a lot and our marriage was amazing thank to you guys as well !!
I will recomend you everywhere.
I wich you same happy people like me and Kristyna is from your services, have a a luck and lot of healthy !!
Have a nice day.
We never forget !!
 
Martin and Kristýna
Matira Beach - Bora Bora
02 March 2018
Btw, excellent work ! I really like what you've composed - Raisa & I have traveled together 5x including Bora Bora - we typically take couple photos & single pics of her alone - your work is some of the best we've seen - very good !
Sent from my iPhone
 
Rodney
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
05 February 2018
Hi Stephan & Bonnie,
Hope this email finds you both well!
Thank you so much for your time and for these beautiful photos. We enjoyed spending the morning with you and couldn’t have imagined how gorgeous these photos would come out.
Thank you again, we had a great time and love the photos!
Cheers,
 
Dina & Endri
The Sofitel Private Island - Bora Bora
26 January 2018
Stephan,
Thanks so much! We love the photos and we had a great time working with you. You both have a calming energy that made the photo shoot relaxed.
We will let you know about a book or canvas print. And of course we will let you know what he have. Only about 9 weeks to go.
Thanks again!
 
Jaime & Peter
The St. Regis Bora Bora
23 January 2018
Dear Stephan,
How are you doing?
I am sorry for the late reply due to inconsistent accessibility to internet. Yes, we have managed to download all the photos and they are absolutely amazing. Please feel free to publish those photos and we are so grateful for your service. Please keep in touch.
Best
 
Fan and Wienjia
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora
22 January 2018
Dear Stephan,
It was a pleasure meeting you too! We had an amazing time during the shoot. Thank you for making us so comfortable.
The pictures have come out stunning! Vivek and me looked over them at least a few times today and it brought back beautiful memories from our trip. It's so hard for us to pick just a few to frame. We might have to create a few collages.
I especially loved the evening shots and the water pictures.
Thank you for capturing our memories and if we do come back to Bora Bora for another anniversary, will definitely be messaging you again :)
Also, if your ever planning to visit California, your welcome to stay with us.

Regards,
 
Ria and Vivek
The St. Regis Bora Bora
14 January 2018
Stephan, I just looked at all the photos on my phone and I can’t even put into words how happy I am with them all. You really captured us so well and to do it in a way where you captured the essence of Bora Bora also. I could not have asked for a more perfect set of photos. My family and I have done countless photo sessions and this is truly the best session ever and will probably even still top any other future sessions we do (unless of course we come back to Bora Bora to have more sessions with you)! I remember the session—it was so hot almost miserable but in these photos you captured it where we all were having a perfect family vacation in paradise—which is exactly how it was! I can go on and on about your amazing work. And I can’t wait to get back home and start posting all my favorite photos that you did! Thank you so much again! It was truly a pleasure!
 
Thao Familly
The Four Seasons - Bora Bora
12 January 2018

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 6 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in