Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

These photos are all incredible! You did a wonderful job and you made it fun as well. Thank you very much!
 
Kayleigh & Jacob
The Intercontinental Thalasso
07 November 2017
Wow, the pictures are amazing. They completely exceeded our expectations and better than anything we could've hoped for. Once again thank you for making it a fun and enjoyable experience for us.
 
Laura & Mirco
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
02 November 2017
Dear Stephane and Bonnie,
We just arrived back home and received your mail and the link to look at the pictures. Rossana and I like them very, very much. You really did a great job. I really like all of them. It was our pleasure to meet you and to have the assistance of such great and generous people like you and Bonnie to help us with our photoshooting. As a matter of fact, I am already planning our next trip, maybe with some friends. It will probably be in July next year and rest assured that I will let you know in advance and hire your services for a couple of days and different activities.
Rossana and I are grateful, we will stay in touch.
Best regards
 
Rossana & Olaf
The Intercontinental Thalasso
31 October 2017
Bonjour Stephan,
Je vous remercie pour toutes ces magnifiques photos ! Nous sommes ravis de les avoir reçu si rapidement !
On a un bon nombre de photos coup de cœur, c'est génial. Merci beaucoup :)
Vous pouvez avec plaisir, en poster sur votre page facebook !
À très bientôt, n'hésitez pas à nous dire si vous passez pas Montpellier !
 
Alexie & Jean Michel
The Pearl Beach Bora Bora
11 October 2017
Awesome!! We love the photos so much! Thank you for the experience, it was an exceptional service. Have a great day!
 
Austin & kailee
Private Aqua Photo Tour - Bora Bora
06 October 2017
Stephan,
Thank you very much beautiful pictures!
I love it.
We came back Japan yesterday, but I miss Bora Bora already.
I really had a good time in there.
thanks again.
 
Tomomi & Hiroshi
Le Meridien Bora Bora
03 October 2017
Thank you so much!! I am in love with them. I can’t wait to show Jack this evening after work.. We definitely will be back to visit again. We started missing it before our plane even took off. I have had several people ask me what was my favorite part and the answer will always be “The people”!! I am amazed at how nice and happy everyone is there. Just as soon as you leave there all that changes, which is sad. The more people have the more sour and hateful they seem to be...Bora is definitely our favorite so far and you helped capture some amazing memories that will always take us back. Thank you again.
 
Chanci & Jack
The Conrad Bora Nui
26 September 2017
Awesome, thanks Stephan, the photo's look great, thanks again for all your efforts and input on our Big Day.
Regards
Mark
 
Tina & Mark
Tahitian Wedding on a Motu
19 September 2017
Hi Stephan,
Let me just say again that we are very satisfied with how relaxed and enjoyable the photo session was. And, of course, we are very satisfied with the quality of photos.
All the best in your future work,
 
Luka & Ziva
Tahitian Wedding on a Motu
18 September 2017
Dear Bonnie and Stephan,
Thank you for the photos. They are absolutely great! Our family loves them. I just realized we traveled to so many places for beautiful shots before sunset which is amazing. Kudos to your knowledge and skills. Louise and I had a wonderful honeymoon in Tahiti. Everything has been seamless. We are now back to reality in HK and will definitely miss every moment of the trip.
Thank you again for the lovely photos. Hope we visit Bora Bora again in the future.
Take care and best,
 
Louise & Shuo
The St. Regis - Bora Bora
11 September 2017

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 8 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in