Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photographers - Client's testimonials

There is no greater satisfaction to know our clients enjoyed their time during their photo session and are happy with the final product! Photography remains an Art and you are part of it!

Connecting with our clients is a very important aspect of photography to me! I wish to thank all of you who have trusted me to be their photographer and to have allowed me to publish some of their photos on Facebook and my web site! You can also view more reviews on my FB page! & Google

Coucou Stephan :-)
UN ENORME MERCI, nous adorons les photos de notre mariage!!!! Tu as fait avec Bonnie, un merveilleux travail! Merciiii du fond du cœur a vous 2! Tu as immortalisé ces magnifiques souvenirs pour qu'on puisse les partager avec le restant de notre famille et de nos amis.
Nous ne manquerons pas de te recommander!!!
N'oubliez pas, si l'envie vous prend de vous rendre en Belgique, nous serons là.
Nous espérons a bientôt
 
Guenaëlle, Loris et nos parents
Le Meridien Bora Bora
04 September 2017
Thanks Stephan. We love everything you and Bonnie did for us. They are the best photographs we ever have! The aqua photos top anything that I can ever imagine. The belly of a shark - hey we missed it but you captured it for us. I practically forgot my fear of the water and felt like I was a fish swimming in the lagoon.
Best,
Karina
 
Karina & Fred
The Four Seasons & Aquatic Photo Tour - Bora Bora
27 August 2017
Thanks so much Stephan! So excited to take a look at these!
I mentioned you on my trip advisor Four Seasons review.
Thanks soooo very much, Lisa
 
Lisa & Zorro
The Four Seasons - Bora Bora
12 August 2017
Hi Stephan,
Well received! thanks so much for the photos. They are fabulous! We really love it. Please do extend our thanks to your lovely wife and son as well.
Thanks and best wishes!
 
Rong & Lucas
The St. Regis - Bora Bora
11 August 2017
Dear Stephan
Thank you very much for your pics and the amazing shooting. We had a great time with you and Bonnie and really like the pictures. They will bring back good memories of our stay in Bora Bora. We published a review message on Facebook and on Google to support your work!
Feel free to follow my Instagram Account https://www.instagram.com/travelstoner/.
Sunny greetings from Switzerland
 
Chantal & Stefan
The Sofitel Private Island - Bora Bora
06 August 2017
Hi Stephan,
Thanks very much for the pictures - they look great!
Hope to visit Bora Bora again soon!
Best,
Ying & Randolph
 
Ying & Randolph
Four Seasons Bora Bora & Aqua Photo Tour
26 July 2017
Omg!!! These are amazing!!! Thank you, Stephan from the bottom of our hearts!!!
 
Kathy and Shauna
Aqua Photo Tour - Bora Bora #lagoonphotos #aquaticphotos
22 July 2017
Stephan -
We absolutely love the photos! Thank you for capturing our special day so perfectly!
Here's a video I compiled of our favorite photos - amazing work!
Thank you again!
Rachel and Scott
 
Rachel & Scott
St. Regis - Bora Bora #srbb #stregisborabora
21 July 2017
I absolutely love them! We are in awe they are so perfect. Thank you so much! We will cherish these forever
 
Alexus & Dominic
The Maitai Polynesia - Bora Bora
17 July 2017
Hi Stephan,
These are great!!! Thank you so much!!! It was such a pleasure to work with you and Bonnie!
Thanks again!
Matt
 
Matt
The Conrad Bora Nui - Bora Bora #conradboranui
09 July 2017

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 9 of 17


Wedding wire reviews

Read View reviews: in