fbpx

Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Roberta Samuels Avatar
Roberta Samuels
10/22/2020 - Google

Stephan and Bonnie made a good team setting my 71 year old self more at ease about being photographed in this very tropical resort setting. The experience was fun. It was not embarrassing or overly fussy. Best of all, many of the resulting photos are keepsakes.

Marine Moreux Avatar
Marine Moreux
10/22/2020 - Google

Nous sommes super heureux et satisfait du travail très professionnel de Stephan et Bonnie ! Nous avons des photos fabuleuses pleines d’émotions comme souvenirs de notre voyage de noces à bora bora. Ils ont su nous guider et nous mettre à l’aise très vite ! On adore nos photosMerci encoreMarine et Alex

Ryan Garner Avatar
Ryan Garner
positive review 
10/18/2020 - Facebook

Stephan and Bonnie were a great tandem that was extremely professional and took exhilarating photos of my beautiful bride and myself. They were so adventurous and a delight to get to know. Bonnie helped set up the background and touched up the details, and Stephan found the best angles to capture the frames. It is evident in the first few pics that they certainly know what they’re doing. They gave us great recommendations for excursions on the islands. We highly recommend this talented couple if you’re looking for a fun and professional photographer!

Ryan & Lisa Garner
Frisco, TX

Monica Gumbs Avatar
Monica Gumbs
10/14/2020 - Google

Five starts are seriously not enough!!!!! I AM IN LOVE WITH OUR PICTURES!! When perfection doesn't begin to describe our shoot with Stephan and Bonnie!!! OMG....we had the most amazing photoshoot last week in Bora Bora...we just received our photos and oh Wow!!!! Stephan and Bonnie are the perfect couple, his eye for details and commitment show on every shot. Bonnie is the most gentle lady and will guide you through the whole shoot with tender touches, suggestions and sweet assistance. We also finished the day having a lovely Polynesian lunch right on the water on a motu set just for us 2 .... If you want a true natural experience with the best quality of photos and lighting, this is your photographer in paradise!!!!!!! JOHN AND MONICA GUMBS

Monica de Gumbs Avatar
Monica de Gumbs
positive review 
10/13/2020 - Facebook

When perfection doesn't begin to describe our shoot with Stephan and Bonnie!!! OMG....we had the most amazing photoshoot last week in Bora Bora...we just received our photos and oh Wow!!!! Stephan and Bonnie are the perfect couple, his eye for details and commitment show on every shot. Bonnie is the most gentle lady and will guide you through the whole shoot with tender touches, suggestions and sweet assistance. We also finished the day having a lovely Polynesian lunch right on the water on a motu set just for us 2 .... If you want a true natural experience with the best quality of photos and lighting, this is your photographer in paradise!!!!!!! JOHN AND MONICA GUMBS🥰

Samantha SaintPreux Avatar
Samantha SaintPreux
9/25/2020 - Google

I wish I could've rated Stephan and Bonnie wayyy more than 5 stars!!!! They are both amazing, professional, and talented! We traveled to Bora Bora for our wedding, August 2020, and in the midst of the pandemic, they kept us posted with all the travel updates PRIOR to our arrival to Bora. They were very kind and definitely went the extra mile to assure my husband and I were comfortable. They photographed our wedding, our full day aquatic photoshoot, and our adventures with the aquabikes!!!! I will definitely recommend this couple to anyone traveling to Bora. Thank you so much for all the great memories, Stephan and Bonnie!

Johanna DG Avatar
Johanna DG
8/25/2020 - Google

Nous avons fait une séance avec Stephan et Bonnie, en plus d’avoir passé un agréable moment, ils sont tous les deux très professionnels. Le fait qu’ils soient présents tous les deux aide beaucoup lors de la séance et forcément sur le rendu ! De plus, la livraison des photos très rapide !

Tuan Pham Avatar
Tuan Pham
positive review 
8/15/2020 - Facebook

Stephan and Bonnie are a great team and captured amazing memories of our vacation for us. They knew our resort well, as I'm sure they know most if not all of the others in the area as well, and picked the perfect spots for a range of pictures of our famil.. Their pictures incorporate a good mix of stationary and dynamic shots. They were very responsive to arranging a session on very short notice, and quick in responding to emails or calls, and turned around our pictures in just days. Highly recommended.

pabloeduardoaguirre Avatar
pabloeduardoaguirre
5 star rating
8/11/2020 - TripAdvisor

Honeymoon July 2019 P&E If you want to have an unforgettable experience you can count on Stephan & Bonnie to deliver!! Without a doubt one of the best excursions we did in Bora Bora during our Honeymoon + amazing pictures to remember the moment for the rest of our lives.

Thank you guys so much, for showing us all the hidden treasures beneath the water!! We had a great time, delicious food and even better company!!

dsl516 Avatar
dsl516
5 star rating
8/01/2020 - TripAdvisor

Honeymoon photoshoot Fantastic experience, great photos (with sharks!), highly recommended for anyone looking for a professional photographer at the amazing island of Bora Bora.

Adeline Cosnuau Avatar
Adeline Cosnuau
positive review 
7/26/2020 - Facebook

Stephan & Bonnie forme un couple très sympathique, nous avons vécu une expérience très agréable, le shooting dure suffisamment longtemps pour exploiter plusieurs poses et différents cadres afin d'avoir un résultat diversifié. Bonnie est la pour donner la pose à prendre et les conseils sont très bons. Les prises de vue sont réglées en fonction de la luminosité du soleil afin de tirer le meilleur des photographies sans artifices. On peut admirer le travail de professionnels. Merci

Jennifer Li Avatar
Jennifer Li
5/26/2020 - Google

The dream team: Stephan and Bonnie were AMAZING!!! They took our engagement photos in Bora Bora and we couldn't be happier with the results!1. Very responsive via email and text2. Accommodating with our schedule (it was raining on the day we were scheduled so they advised to wait another day and it worked out perfectly)3. They put us at ease right away - Bonnie was pro in directing and Stephan is super skillful in capturing the *perfect* moments in one shot!4. They adapted to our personal style and our playfulness was reflected in the photosEvery time we look at our photos, it brings a smile to our faces. In just a few short hours together, we don't just consider them our photographers but we consider them our friends.

Sarah Sullivan Avatar
Sarah Sullivan
5/26/2020 - Google

My husband and I knew we wanted professional pictures while on our honeymoon in Bora Bora. We are so thankful to have found Stephan and Bonnie. They are absolutely amazing and pay attention to every single important detail. We actually wish we had them photograph our wedding in the US! (If only!..) Stephan and Bonnie are the best photographers in Bora Bora by far! Just take a look at their work. They will not disappoint! We hope to do another shoot with them someday💕☀️💙 Thank you again for these beautiful photos, Stephan and Bonnie. They really are the best!

Laura Modrell Avatar
Laura Modrell
5/26/2020 - Google

I cannot say enough praise about Stephan and Bonnie! My husband and I have never had a professional photo shoot, and they were so friendly and accommodating and knowledgeable. They worked seamlessly as a team and made our destination wedding go so smoothly and effortlessly! The communication and execution was on point! And to have underwater photos swimming with sharks and rays, words cannot describe the wonderful memories that were captured on our very special day. We are infinitely grateful!

Jennifer Li Avatar
Jennifer Li
positive review 
5/22/2020 - Facebook

The dream team: Stephan and Bonnie were AMAZING!!! They took our engagement photos in Bora Bora and we couldn't be happier with the results!
1. Very responsive via email and text
2. Accommodating with our schedule (it was raining on the day we were scheduled so they advised to wait another day and it worked out perfectly)
3. They put us at ease right away - Bonnie was pro in directing and Stephan is super skillful in capturing the *perfect* moments in one shot!
4. They adapted to our personal style and our playfulness was reflected in the photos

Every time we look at our photos, it brings a smile to our faces. In just a few short hours together, we don't just consider them our photographers but we consider them our friends. ❤️

Sarah S. Avatar
Sarah S.
5/07/2020 - WeddingWire

Stephan and Bonnie are very responsive, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, fun, down to earth, talented, and the list could go on. They pay close attention to every detail and care about customer satisfaction. They far exceeded our expectations. If you're looking for beautiful professional pictures while in Bora Bora regardless of the occasion and want to have a great time during the process, then Stephan and Bonnie should be your go-to photographers!

Laura Waite Avatar
Laura Waite
5/05/2020 - WeddingWire

Stephan and Bonnie were so essential in making our destination wedding beyond our wildest dreams! They were so friendly and knowledgeable and our first ever professional photo session felt completely effortless! We couldn’t be more pleased with how seamlessly our special day played out and the quality, quantity, and versatility of our photos. We are so thankful for their expertise is making memories of a lifetime!

Essence of You MedSpa Avatar
Essence of You MedSpa
4/26/2020 - Google

In November we were lucky enough to visit and get married in Bora Bora, we had the privilege of being photographed by Stephan & Bonnie. Everything about it was perfect for us. My husband hates taking photos but they were able to make the experience so comfortable that he enjoyed himself and it showed. Forever we will have beautiful joyful photos to look back on. I got home and showed off all my pictures of our great adventure. Thank you Stephan and Bonnie you gave us a priceless product at the right price.

Shennan Lu Avatar
Shennan Lu
4/26/2020 - Google

Stephan and Bonnie helped us to take wedding pictures while we had our wedding at Bora Bora. They are very thoughtful and planned all the details for you in advance! We had a lot of requests for different scenes and different poses, but they were able to meet all of our expectations. Stephan is an amazing photographer, we love our photos! I recommend Stephan and Bonnie to anyone who would like record your Bora Bora experience as best part of your memory.

Thomas Moody Avatar
Thomas Moody
4/26/2020 - Google

Stephan and Bonnie were so wonderful to work with! They communicated well with the changing weather. They helped us with poses. Are pictures turned out wonderful! When we go back to Bora Bora, I hope they are still there so we can get more pictures!