Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 268 customer reviews.

Marlena Hicks Avatar

positive review  Stephan and Bonnie did our wedding photos in Bora Bora and they did an incredible job! The photos were amazing, they had a great eye and worked wonderfully as a team, and they also took our input! We have a tradition of taking photos on our trips with out Polaroid and they were willing to also use it! They are definitely worth booking a photo session with!

Marlena Hicks 6/15/2021
Marlena L. Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie did our wedding photos in Bora Bora and they did an incredible job! The photos were amazing, they had a great eye and worked wonderfully as a team, and they also took our input! We have a tradition of taking photos on our trips with out Polaroid and they were willing to also use it! They are definitely worth booking a photo session with!

Marlena L. 6/15/2021
Marlena Lucas Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie did our wedding photos in Bora Bora and they did an incredible job! The photos were amazing, they had a great eye and worked wonderfully as a team, and they also took our input! We have a tradition of taking photos on our trips with out Polaroid and they were willing to also use it! They are definitely worth booking a photo session with!

Marlena Lucas 6/15/2021
Lily Bayer Avatar

Lily Bayer 5/28/2021
Samantha Soussan Avatar

We had the most incredible experience with Bora Bora Photographer Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photo & Video yesterday! We did a land and sea maternity photo shoot which was absolutely perfect for my husband and I! Stephan and Bonnie were incredibly friendly, flexible, accommodating and overall so much fun. We took pictures at our resort and in the ocean with sharks! The photos are the coolest I’ve ever seen!! Stephan gave us a sneak peak in less than 24 hours and we are soooo excited for the full album! Highly highly recommend Pictures with them if you want the photos of a lifetime!

Samantha Soussan 5/28/2021
Anetta Nowak Avatar

The most amazing experience in Bora Bora!! If you want to have stunning pictures, amazing memories, a great tour, and amazing company... book Bonnie and Stephan right now !! Honestly they were the most welcoming and charismatic people and I highly highly suggest you book them!!!

Anetta Nowak 5/25/2021
Eb Elizon Avatar

positive review  These two worked so hard to get us amazing photos of our wedding, both on land and in the water. Amazing photos, captured the whole ceremony. Very lighthearted people that were fun and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Eb Elizon 5/21/2021
Jeff Avatar

Fantastic paradise wedding images!"Bora Bora offers many great photographer choices and choosing only one can be daunting. Our final choice...... Stephan and Bonnie! Capturing our big day in paradise was very important to us. This team was the perfect choice for us! Here is why:- The results speak for themselves. We love the images and our friends and family are blown away by them. (I confess that I love seeing their reactions) They truly captured our love and excitement along with a variety of perfect paradise backgrounds. Our expectations met exactly!- Team professionalism! We felt so confident with a "husband wife" team. They worked flawlessly together. They knew just how to pose us and get "the look" in spite of our wedding jitters and self-consciousness. We had so much fun!- They asked for, listened to, and executed our photography expectations.We would use them again in a heartbeat."

Jeff 4/20/2021
C856STjeffs Avatar

5 star rating Fantastic paradise wedding images! Bora Bora offers many great photographer choices and choosing only one can be daunting. Our final choice...... Stephan and Bonnie! Capturing our big day in paradise was very important to us. This team was the perfect choice for us! Here is why:
- The results speak for themselves. We love the images and our friends and family are blown away by them. (I confess that I love seeing their reactions) They truly captured our love and excitement along with a variety of perfect paradise backgrounds. Our expectations met exactly!
- Team professionalism! We felt so confident with a "husband wife" team. They worked flawlessly together. They knew just how to pose us and get "the look" in spite of our wedding gitters and self-consciousness. We had so much fun!
- They asked for, listened to, and executed our photography expectations.
We would use them again in a heart beat.

C856STjeffs 4/18/2021
Sarah Cotter Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie were great! Very friendly and fun. Thanks so much!

Sarah Cotter 2/16/2021
Abe Ashton Avatar

TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY!!!We visited Bora Bora for our 25th anniversary and thought: "It's been 25 years since we have had a professional photo shoot of just the two of us". Even though we thought that it might be silly because we are not newly weds and that we are not as young and as skinny as we were 25 years ago we still contacted Stephan and Bonnie and decided to go big and do a full day photo shoot.DEFINITELY DO THE FULL DAY PHOTO SHOOT! It was the very best day of our already amazing French Polynesia trip. The private boat, the great food, the half in half out water shots, photos with sharks, eagle rays, fish and most importantly my beautiful bride who Stephan and Bonnie made feel comfortable and as beautiful as any bride on her wedding day.I never imagined that something we did on a whim and were a little bashful about ended up being the hallmark day of our vacation.Words cannot express our happiness with our choice to spend a full day with Stephan and Bonnie but, take a look at the photos and you'll see how they magically took some "40 somethings" married for 25 years with six kids and made them feel and look like they should be in a magazine.

Abe Ashton 2/11/2021
Naomi Alexander Avatar

Wow! We just slowed down and Steve pulled the photo’s up. They are absolutely stunning. You did a phenomenal job. We love each and every one of them. We didn’t realize you had sent them so quickly. Your work is impeccable. We looked at each picture and cried. You really captured the special moments of our glorious day. We loved that both you and Bonnie were a part of it.We will look them over again this evening and start the download process. You got the shot for sure with us jumping off the wood deck and the flower crown picture you took in the water was amazing.Thank you very much! Even though our families weren’t there, you both felt like family and made the experience even more memorable.Love,Naomi and Steve"

Naomi Alexander 1/22/2021
Ihadadestinationwed Avatar

5 star rating Bora Bora (Conrad Nui) Destination wedding Wow! We just slowed down and Steve pulled the Bora Bora (Conrad Nui) wedding photo’s up. They are absolutely stunning. You did a phenomenal job. We love each and every one of them. We didn’t realize you had sent them so quickly. Your work is impeccable. We looked at each picture and cried. You really captured the special moments of our glorious day. We loved that both you and Bonnie were a part of it.
You got the shot for sure with us jumping off the wood deck and the flower crown picture you took in the water was amazing.
Thank you very much! Even though our families weren’t there, you both felt like family and made the experience even more memorable.

Love,
Naomi and Steve"

Ihadadestinationwed 1/21/2021
Naomi Alexander Avatar

Wow! We just slowed down and Steve pulled the photo’s up. They are absolutely stunning. You did a phenomenal job. We love each and every one of them. We didn’t realize you had sent them so quickly. Your work is impeccable. We looked at each picture and cried. You really captured the special moments of our glorious day. We loved that both you and Bonnie were a part of it.
We will look them over again this evening and start the download process. You got the shot for sure with us jumping off the wood deck and the flower crown picture you took in the water was amazing.
Thank you very much! Even though our families weren’t there, you both felt like family and made the experience even more memorable.
Love,
Naomi and Steve"

Naomi Alexander 1/21/2021
Perry Gross Avatar

Thank you Stephan and bonnie for capturing our experience in Bora Bora! The magnificent photos will be cherished for always! You made our photoshoot fun and easy amd captured beautiful photos! Thank you and hope to be back soon!

Perry Gross 1/20/2021
rtwnomads Avatar

5 star rating Great Family Photos in Bora Bora The best souvenir you can take home from a fantastic family vacation! Bora Bora is incredibly photogenic, and Stephan & Bonnie were able to use the natural setting to get some great photos of our family. Highly recommended.

rtwnomads 1/01/2021
Framorli Avatar

5 star rating Beautiful collection of memories My husband and I had the opportunity of meeting Stephan and Bonnie in August 2019. We were in Polynesia for our honey moon, we had decided to experience the Polynesian wedding... and one of the best decision we took to do this ceremony was the one of asking Stephan and Bonnie to capture the best moments of our Polynesian wedding!!! I know that more than one year has passed by, but this is the confirmation that what we did, remained in our thoughts. They have been able to catch the emotions and the special moments spent during our wedding in a sapient and excellent way! We often look at the pictures they made us and it seems we are looking at a post card as beautiful they are, full of emotions and full of beautiful color enhanced by their skillfulness! One can say that it is easy shooting a photo... but it is not easy making the memory of it lasting over times so vivid and live as if we are there in the same moment just looking at the pictures they made us. They were able to catch the simplicity and the particularity of our moments and the quality of images will for ever be a piece of the lovely memory of those instants.Thank you very much Stephan and Bonnie. One day we will be again in Polynesia and we surely will call you again to impress into pictures our anniversary!!!

Framorli 12/30/2020
Maria Francesca Morlino Avatar

My husband and I had the opportunity of meeting Stephan and Bonnie in august 2019. We were in Polynesia for our honey moon, we had decided to experience the Polynesian wedding... and one of the best decision we took to do this ceremony was the one of asking Stephan and Bonnie to capture the best moments of our Polynesian wedding!!! I know that more than one year has passed by, but this is the confirmation that what we did, remained in our thoughts. They have been able to catch the emotions and the special moments spent during our wedding in a sapient and excellent way! We often look at the pictures they made us and it seems we are looking at a post card as beautiful they are, full of emotions and full of beautiful color enhanced by their skillfulness! One can say that it is easy shooting a photo... but it is not easy making the memory of it lasting over times so vivid and live as if we are there in the same moment just looking at the pictures they made us. They were able to catch the simplicity and the particularity of our moments and the quality of images will for ever be a piece of the lovely memory of those instants.Thank you very much Stephan and Bonnie. One day we will be again in Polynesia and we surely will call you again to impress into pictures our anniversary!!!

Maria Francesca Morlino 12/30/2020
Angie Nearman Avatar

We couldn't have been more pleased with Stephan and Bonnie and their work. Not only did we get stunning pictures that we'll never get again, but they were so hospitable. They answered any questions we had about the pictures and just general questions about Bora Bora. So personable, so professional, so unique. Our pictures are one of a kind (for where we are from). Definitely worth it!

Angie Nearman 12/22/2020
Teri Tkachuk Avatar

Stephan and his team went above and beyond! It was a surprise proposal and they were exceptional! They] are part of our love story.The photos were edited and ready to download the next day and we very responsive! Thank you so much Stephen and Bonnie.

Teri Tkachuk 12/16/2020