Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 292 customer reviews.

jana baluyot Avatar

Stephan & Bonnie are awesome. They both made us feel comfortable. We got our wedding pictures in 5Days!! It’s beautiful. Thank you!

jana baluyot 1/05/2022
Arthur Phillips Avatar

Charming, lovely people doing great work (admittedly, in paradise). They'll make you look great!

Arthur Phillips 1/04/2022
Maria Ramos Avatar

100% Recommend booking Stephan and Bonnie. It felt very easy going, relaxed and we had good conversation while we had our session. Bonnie knows all the right angles and is so sweet to carry a towel, brush or sunglasses for you! We got our pictures in the timeframe they gave us and we couldn't have been happier with the results! They are edited beautifully and the quality is spectacular. We can't express how much these pictures mean to us, thank you again Stephan and Bonnie!

Maria Ramos 12/29/2021
Henri Nekmouche Avatar

Professional and smooth experience. Stephan and Bonnie are accommodating and creative photographers. We also appreciated the fact that they took some photos with our phones at the same time that we could share with family and friends while waiting for the real photos. We really enjoyed the end result and we would recommend Stephan and Bonnie to others!

Henri Nekmouche 12/08/2021
MARTINEZ Florian Avatar

Stephan et Bonnie ont permis d’immortaliser notre voyage de noce de la plus belle des manières. Ils sont agréables et très professionnels. La réception de nos photos a été rapide et le résultat est magnifique.Je les recommande fortement.Florian et Amélie.

MARTINEZ Florian 11/28/2021
Jen Sternal-Johnson Avatar

Our day out with Stephan and Bonnie was nothing short of amazing. They both made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera, and the location with the sharks and rays was absolutely stunning. Easily one of the best experiences of my life. Photos were finished quicker than expected. I am a photographer myself and it can be a little hard to trust another photographer with my family, but Stephan and Bonnie were phenomenal to work with. Highly, highly recommend.

Jen Sternal-Johnson 11/26/2021
gonzalo Sanz Sainz Avatar

Sesión de fotos inolvidable! Stephan nos hizo un reportaje increíble junto con Bonnie, que nos indicaba en todo momento cómo posar, dónde mirar, me peinaba y colocaba el pelo... Nos lo hicieron muy sencillo, salió todo muy natural porque nos hicieron sentir muy a gusto. En el mismo día nos enviaron varias fotos y a los pocos días el resto. Nos crearon una aplicación personalizada para que pudiésemos acceder a las fotografías. Super amables y profesionales. Lo recomiendo!!! Gracias pareja, hacéis un gran equipo!!!

gonzalo Sanz Sainz 11/25/2021
alexandra vieira agostinho Avatar

Nous avons eu l’immense privilège de partager un moment avec Stephan et Bonnie merci pour votre gentillesse, vous avez su nous mettre à l’aise et nous sommes ravis du résultat. Les photos sont magnifiques et d’une qualité incroyable.Grâce à vous nous gardons de merveilleux souvenir à vie de Bora Bora 😊

alexandra vieira agostinho 11/21/2021
Johan Granqvist Avatar

Just wau every second of the photosession. Stephan and Bonnie are very talented and also amazing People! Thank you!

Johan Granqvist 11/15/2021
Rosie Persaud Avatar

My husband and I recently had a photo session with Stephan and Bonnie while celebrating a milestone anniversary in Bora Bora​.I cannot say enough good things about Stephan, whom I dealt with regarding the booking. He was always prompt to answer my questions, and even provided very helpful tips. He also remembered to incorporate my request on the day of the shoot. He's helpful, kind, genuine and the utmost professional. So, when I finally met him the day of the shoot, I felt like I personally knew him. ​With Bonnie, they both made us feel extremely comfortable.Their creative ideas have captured our real emotions and expressions beautifully while we were being ourselves and having fun. Stephan is a true artist, incredibly talented and extremely detailed-oriented. Bonnie was instrumental with her editing skills and did an excellent job. Together they delivered some breathtaking​ly stunning and amazing WOW photos within a few days. They even provided us with some "extra styled" photos. We are in love with our photos and it was an awesome experience. It's been a month and we are still receiving rave compliments from family and friends. What a memorable way to remember our visit to the great South Pacific!!Stephan and Bonnie were a joy to work with and I highly recommend.

Rosie Persaud 10/26/2021
Scott LaRock Avatar

Not one, but 2!I've had the chance to utilize Stephan's and Bonnie's services this October 2021. From the onset, they were super responsive, professional, and accurate with their quote. They even helped plan my occasion to some degree, and made me feel confident things would go right, when so many things could go wrong. They're a preferred photographer of some of the resorts, so that in itself says a lot. And, for one price, you get the team! This means multiple perspectives on same shot. The best part, is the quality and value of their packages. I don't think I could've made a better choice to record one of the most important and precious moments of our lives.

Scott LaRock 10/22/2021
Amelie Misslin Avatar

Stephane et bonnie ont été très professionnelles, et adorables pendant notre séance photos de mariage.Les photos sont juste sublimes.Nous allons pouvoir garder un magnifique souvenir de notre voyage de noces.La reception des photos a été très rapide.Envore merci à vous deux nous avons passé un super momentAmélie et Florian

Amelie Misslin 10/20/2021
Danny Hidalgo Avatar

Stephan & Bonnie were amazing. We really enjoyed getting our photographs with them. Working with a couple is incredibly helpful as well as we are not comfortable in front of the camera the two of them made it very easy for us. The quality of the photos are incredible and we couldn't have asked for better service and professionalism. We highly recommend getting your photos done with them they're the best!

Danny Hidalgo 9/22/2021
cynthia hardin Avatar

Outstanding Photography Team!I am so thankful we made our decision to book Stephan and Bonnie for our beach wedding at Le Bora Bora Pearl Resort. We really enjoyed their company and professionalism. They work great together helping us pose the right way to get the perfect shots. They made us feel comfortable and excited during the photo shoot. The photos truly expressed our personalities and feelings between the two of us. The photos are amazing and delivered quickly. Couldn't have asked for more on our wedding day! Do not hesitate booking them to perfectly capture your precious memories!

cynthia hardin 9/21/2021
Maria Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie were such a pleasure to work with! This was our first professional photo shoot but they not only guided us every step of the way, they cared about the pictures the way we cared about the pictures:

- Looking beautiful and handsome (eg getting us at our best angles, ensuring no bad postures, etc.)
- Seeming candid, but still looking amazing (for that #nofilter photo!)
- Capturing our unique and special moments
- Capturing amazing “in the moment”/“in action” shots that just can't otherwise be reproduced
- Taking the time to get the perfect picture

I’m in awe and so grateful for their passion and dedication to my wedding photo shoot. This was not just a job for them; they truly wanted to get the best shots for us. We were not rushed in any way, and they did their best to accommodate every request so if you're lucky enough to book them, be ready with your wish list cause they will do it!

Thank you Bonnie for always prepping us so me and my husband would look our best.

Thank you Stephan for doing your magic and making us look like natural models!

If I could, I would love you both to be my main and personal photographers wherever I go!

THANK YOU!!!

Maria 9/18/2021
Richard Reeve Avatar

Richard Reeve 9/11/2021
Yves Meilleray Avatar

Bonnie et stephan sont des amours. Très professionnels et très gentils. Notre séance photo à été un vrai moment de plaisir, d'échange et de partage. J'en garde de belles images et souvenirs gravées dans ma mémoire à tout jamais. Le top du top sur borabora. Merci à vous ❤️

Yves Meilleray 9/11/2021
Elise LAFFRAY Avatar

Stephan et Bonnie sont très agréables et très professionnels ! Ils nous ont merveilleusement bien accompagnés lors de notre mariage à Bora Bora. Ils savent nous mettre à l’aise de suite : Bonnie, tout en douceur, est là pour donner la pause et des conseils. Stephan quant à lui, capture instantanément de merveilleux clichés. Un vrai duo qui permet d’avoir des photos de qualité. Le résultat est incroyable, le shooting à la journée a permis d’aller dans des endroits sublimes où nous étions seuls.Je vous les recommande à 100% !

Elise LAFFRAY 8/31/2021
Alizée Ruffin Avatar

Un grand merci à Stephan et Bonnie qui ont été très professionnels ! On a passé un très bon moment et les photos sont superbes

Alizée Ruffin 8/30/2021
Massimo Pasi Avatar

Bonnie. and Stefan: two lovely people. And two amazing photographers. Wonderful pictures in Bora Bora for our wedding/Aro Tai.

Massimo Pasi 8/27/2021