Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 397 customer reviews.

Marissa Fossile Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie are absolutely amazing! Stephan is an extremely talented photographer and we could not be happier with the results of our wedding photos! They are are down-to-earth, welcoming and make you feel very comfortable. Bonnie went above and beyond and even took photos and videos on my phone for me.Thank you so much for capturing our special day in such stunning photographs. We 100% recommend!

Marissa Fossile 7/20/2022
Véronique BUSCA Avatar

Bonjour,Nous remercions très sincèrement Bonnie & Stephan qui nous ont mis tout de suite à l'aise, très sympathiques et très pro.Nous sommes très heureux de cette cérémonie, qui grâce à ce shooting photos, restera à jamais, gravée dans nos têtes et nos cœurs.Un évènement inoubliable et sacré immortalisé par de sublimes et magnifiques photos prises par notre photographe Stephan DEBELLE accompagné de Bonnie.MERCI pour tout !Au plaisirVéro & Thierry

Véronique BUSCA 7/07/2022
Kate Crossman Avatar

My husband and I wanted some nice photos from our honeymoon and I found Stephan and Bonnie on instagram. I instantly knew they were what I was looking for, especially the underwater photos. We opted for the all day boat trip with photos as we wanted to explore the island a bit and we couldn’t have been happier with our choice. We had a lovely lunch, snorkelled with rays and sharks and even saw dolphins. We also did some photos at our resort the following day. We would definitely recommend this experience as it was one of our highlights from Bora Bora! Our photos are absolutely fantastic 🙂 Thank you

Kate Crossman 7/04/2022
Jen Quintero Avatar

Jen Quintero 7/04/2022
Nathalie Divoux Avatar

Très agréable séance photos avec Stéphan et Bonnie. Ils sont très pros, savent vous mettre à l’aise. Bonnie qui arrange mes cheveux👍, aide à mettre mes tenues (j’ai eu la chance de faire des photos avec la flying dress, qu’ils m’ont gentiment prêtée).Elle nous guide également pendant le shooting. Réception des photos plus rapide que le délai annoncé, et le résultat est plus que parfait .. nous sommes enchantés.Bravo Stéphan et merci 🙏Recevoir tous ces magnifiques clichés nous a fait revivre les merveilleux moments passés à Bora Bora ainsi que toute la Polynésie. Voyage de rêve pour nos 25 ans de mariage.Nathalie et Jean-Pierre.

Nathalie Divoux 7/02/2022
Kristen Lewis Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie were wonderful! We celebrated our 10 year anniversary in Bora Bora and our pictures came out stunning! The photo shoot was super fun and one of our favorite highlights of the trip. They are a great team!

Kristen Lewis 6/30/2022
Ana Maria DeYoung Avatar

My husband and I would like to offer our sincere admiration to both Stephan & Bonnie for the excellent images captivated on camera of the island's beauty. The photographs are beyond spectacular and amazing. They are breathtaking. ALL of our friends are envious of the pictures. Stephan's ability to focus on his subject while underwater at just the right moment to "freeze" time is uncanny and remarkable.The technical aspect was only half of the magic. Both Stephan & Bonnie teamed to provide a powerful welcoming atmosphere that relaxed and motivated my husband to get in the water with the sharks.The whole day was just amazing. The experience made my 70th birthday more memorable with the amazing pictures to look at through the years to come.Our sincere thank you to Stephan and Bonnie.

Ana Maria DeYoung 6/27/2022
Katie Sapienza Avatar

Beautiful photos by Stephan and Bonnie! Our photos of our marriage renewal vows are spectacular! Thank you so much for capturing such an important day for my husband and I.

Katie Sapienza 6/19/2022
Olivia Wu Avatar

Thank you Stephen & Bonnie for your professionalism. You both are very kind, friendly and easy to work with. We cherish the gorgeous photos you sent through of your work, and for making the day one to remember. You really made us look good, and we are truly delighted. Thank you!

Olivia Wu 6/15/2022
Kwon Yang Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie did a wonderful job with our wedding photos. We had a last minute cancellation with our photographer, and they were able to thankfully fill in for her. Stephan did an amazing job with the photos, and Bonnie was very gracious in helping us with our dress and veil. They went over and beyond what was required for a typical wedding job, and we are very grateful for all their help in making the day a success. I would definitely recommend them to anyone getting married or taking professional photos in Bora Bora.

Kwon Yang 6/13/2022
Djamila Zerroudi Avatar

Djamila Zerroudi 6/13/2022
Sophie dutriaux Avatar

Je recommande +++ très sympas, ils se sont adaptés à mes demandes originales. Retour rapide pour les photos.

Sophie dutriaux 6/06/2022
Cindy BEHLOUL Avatar

Un couple fort sympathique. Nous avons passé un super moment et les photos reçues sont magnifiques!!

Cindy BEHLOUL 6/06/2022
Hajrina Nallbani Avatar

Taking the wedding pic with Stephan and Bonnie in St Regis Bora Bora was such a great experience. They were both very profesionals and made us feel so comfortable. They know the resort very well and knew where to take the best shots. i would strongly recommend them

Hajrina Nallbani 6/06/2022
M M Avatar

Absolutely love our experience with Stephan and Bonnie it was a fabulous day in Bora Bora with the 2 of them. They done such an amazing job with our pictures.Thank you for giving us your time.Misty and George

M M 5/30/2022
Alisse Grady Avatar

My husband and I traveled to Bora Bora for our honeymoon. We had an amazing day shooting with Stephan & Bonnie. Highly recommend booking them for a photoshoot to preserve the memories of your trip!We booked the FULL DAY AQUATIC TOUR - which we would highly recommend. We loved having a two person team for the photos. Stephan did a great job with the camera & Bonnie was able to assist with staging & the behind the scenes work!We had great conversations the whole time and enjoyed a great lunch on a private island! They were also able to get us our photos back very quick and we love them!Don't hesitate to reach out to them with any questions you may have - they are super friendly & helpful! Thanks again!~Alisse & Joe

Alisse Grady 5/23/2022
wilfrid duclos Avatar

Stephan et bonnie sont d une grande gentillesse et très professionnels. Ils sont de très bon conseil. Ils savent nous mettre à l aise .Ils ont su immortaliser un moment important pour nous . Les photos sont superbes . Nous ne pouvons que vous conseiller de leurs faire confiance .

wilfrid duclos 5/06/2022
Lisa Durgin Avatar

We recently celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and wanted to commemorate it with professional photographs while in Bora Bora. We are lucky to have found Stephan and Bonnie. They were so easy and fun to work with which allowed us to relax and be ourselves. Working with a team of two made the process go smoothly as Stephan is able to prepare to capture the perfect shot while Bonnie ensures everything and everyone in place. We had a good time and love the results!

Lisa Durgin 5/02/2022
Scott Monroe Avatar

positive review  I never believe in spiritual powers before but all thanks to my coworker who directed me to this spiritual man who bring back my wife to me within 48 hours it’s just like a miracle because my wife came back home to me within 48 hours just as Dr Believe told me, I’m so happy all thanks to you Sir anyone going through same issues Or any relationship problems should contact this powerful man for urgent help now here is the great man contact details
https://www.facebook.com/DrBelievetemple-106611931721348
Email: [email protected]

Scott Monroe 4/29/2022
Rhia Ramlal Wagner Avatar

positive review  My husband, Mike, and I celebrated our 10-year anniversary with a vow renewal at the Conrad in Bora Bora. Through the Conrad we connected with our wonderful photographers, Stephan and Bonnie. I reached out to Stephan a month before our ceremony for a brief introduction via phone. We met Stephan and Bonnie on the day of our ceremony. It was a fun and relaxed hour where we had our amazing photos taken around the beautiful resort. They knew the best spots with breathtaking views and Bonnie was super helpful guiding us as we posed. We enjoyed working with Stephan and Bonnie, and truly loved their creativity as reflected in our shots. The turnaround time with the photos was also impressive. Mike and I are pleased that we had the opportunity to meet and work with these talented photographers. These photos were the cherry on top of a memorable 10th anniversary celebration. Thanks a million Stephan and Bonnie!

Rhia Ramlal Wagner 4/28/2022