Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 280 customer reviews.

Danny Hidalgo Avatar

Stephan & Bonnie were amazing. We really enjoyed getting our photographs with them. Working with a couple is incredibly helpful as well as we are not comfortable in front of the camera the two of them made it very easy for us. The quality of the photos are incredible and we couldn't have asked for better service and professionalism. We highly recommend getting your photos done with them they're the best!

Danny Hidalgo 9/22/2021
cynthia hardin Avatar

Outstanding Photography Team!I am so thankful we made our decision to book Stephan and Bonnie for our beach wedding at Le Bora Bora Pearl Resort. We really enjoyed their company and professionalism. They work great together helping us pose the right way to get the perfect shots. They made us feel comfortable and excited during the photo shoot. The photos truly expressed our personalities and feelings between the two of us. The photos are amazing and delivered quickly. Couldn't have asked for more on our wedding day! Do not hesitate booking them to perfectly capture your precious memories!

cynthia hardin 9/21/2021
Maria Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie were such a pleasure to work with! This was our first professional photo shoot but they not only guided us every step of the way, they cared about the pictures the way we cared about the pictures:

- Looking beautiful and handsome (eg getting us at our best angles, ensuring no bad postures, etc.)
- Seeming candid, but still looking amazing (for that #nofilter photo!)
- Capturing our unique and special moments
- Capturing amazing “in the moment”/“in action” shots that just can't otherwise be reproduced
- Taking the time to get the perfect picture

I’m in awe and so grateful for their passion and dedication to my wedding photo shoot. This was not just a job for them; they truly wanted to get the best shots for us. We were not rushed in any way, and they did their best to accommodate every request so if you're lucky enough to book them, be ready with your wish list cause they will do it!

Thank you Bonnie for always prepping us so me and my husband would look our best.

Thank you Stephan for doing your magic and making us look like natural models!

If I could, I would love you both to be my main and personal photographers wherever I go!

THANK YOU!!!

Maria 9/18/2021
Richard Reeve Avatar

Richard Reeve 9/11/2021
Yves Meilleray Avatar

Bonnie et stephan sont des amours. Très professionnels et très gentils. Notre séance photo à été un vrai moment de plaisir, d'échange et de partage. J'en garde de belles images et souvenirs gravées dans ma mémoire à tout jamais. Le top du top sur borabora. Merci à vous ❤️

Yves Meilleray 9/11/2021
Elise LAFFRAY Avatar

Stephan et Bonnie sont très agréables et très professionnels ! Ils nous ont merveilleusement bien accompagnés lors de notre mariage à Bora Bora. Ils savent nous mettre à l’aise de suite : Bonnie, tout en douceur, est là pour donner la pause et des conseils. Stephan quant à lui, capture instantanément de merveilleux clichés. Un vrai duo qui permet d’avoir des photos de qualité. Le résultat est incroyable, le shooting à la journée a permis d’aller dans des endroits sublimes où nous étions seuls.Je vous les recommande à 100% !

Elise LAFFRAY 8/31/2021
Alizée Ruffin Avatar

Un grand merci à Stephan et Bonnie qui ont été très professionnels ! On a passé un très bon moment et les photos sont superbes

Alizée Ruffin 8/30/2021
Massimo Pasi Avatar

Bonnie. and Stefan: two lovely people. And two amazing photographers. Wonderful pictures in Bora Bora for our wedding/Aro Tai.

Massimo Pasi 8/27/2021
Massimo P. Avatar

Two lovely end nice people and two amazing photographers. Wonderful photoshoot of our dream day.

Massimo P. 8/26/2021
Beata J Dickens (Gold Leaf Style) Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie were very responsive and booking them was fast and clear. The communication was kept until we arrived in Bora Bora so I knew what to expect and how to prepare. Stephan made very valuable recommendations and really cared about getting the best shots possible. He went above and beyond to catch each important moment of my ceremony. He and Bonny were accommodating, helpful, professional and fun. We love our photos and we're very luck to get Stephan and Bonny as our photographers. I would highly recommend them for any occasions to be captured. My pictures couldn't look any better. Stephan turned them all quickly and easily for us to retrieve it. Best service ever!

Beata J Dickens (Gold Leaf Style) 8/25/2021
Beata D. Avatar

Stephan was extremely professional and accommodating. His services were at the highest quality, reasonable price, personal care, honesty and final touches that are priceless. Our photos are more we expected and we couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend Stephan to anyone who need their special moment to be captured.

Beata D. 8/24/2021
Ty Son Avatar

Stephan & Bonnie were phenomenal, they were so helpful and kind during our wedding. They were always so engaging and took the best photos imaginable. I can guarantee you that they will do the upmost best!

Ty Son 8/10/2021
Marlena Hicks Avatar

positive review  Stephan and Bonnie did our wedding photos in Bora Bora and they did an incredible job! The photos were amazing, they had a great eye and worked wonderfully as a team, and they also took our input! We have a tradition of taking photos on our trips with out Polaroid and they were willing to also use it! They are definitely worth booking a photo session with!

Marlena Hicks 6/15/2021
Marlena L. Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie did our wedding photos in Bora Bora and they did an incredible job! The photos were amazing, they had a great eye and worked wonderfully as a team, and they also took our input! We have a tradition of taking photos on our trips with out Polaroid and they were willing to also use it! They are definitely worth booking a photo session with!

Marlena L. 6/15/2021
Marlena Lucas Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie did our wedding photos in Bora Bora and they did an incredible job! The photos were amazing, they had a great eye and worked wonderfully as a team, and they also took our input! We have a tradition of taking photos on our trips with out Polaroid and they were willing to also use it! They are definitely worth booking a photo session with!

Marlena Lucas 6/15/2021
Lily Bayer Avatar

Lily Bayer 5/28/2021
Samantha Soussan Avatar

We had the most incredible experience with Bora Bora Photographer Stephan & Bonnie - Bora Bora Photo & Video yesterday! We did a land and sea maternity photo shoot which was absolutely perfect for my husband and I! Stephan and Bonnie were incredibly friendly, flexible, accommodating and overall so much fun. We took pictures at our resort and in the ocean with sharks! The photos are the coolest I’ve ever seen!! Stephan gave us a sneak peak in less than 24 hours and we are soooo excited for the full album! Highly highly recommend Pictures with them if you want the photos of a lifetime!

Samantha Soussan 5/28/2021
Anetta Nowak Avatar

The most amazing experience in Bora Bora!! If you want to have stunning pictures, amazing memories, a great tour, and amazing company... book Bonnie and Stephan right now !! Honestly they were the most welcoming and charismatic people and I highly highly suggest you book them!!!

Anetta Nowak 5/25/2021
Eb Elizon Avatar

positive review  These two worked so hard to get us amazing photos of our wedding, both on land and in the water. Amazing photos, captured the whole ceremony. Very lighthearted people that were fun and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Eb Elizon 5/21/2021
Jeff Avatar

Fantastic paradise wedding images!"Bora Bora offers many great photographer choices and choosing only one can be daunting. Our final choice...... Stephan and Bonnie! Capturing our big day in paradise was very important to us. This team was the perfect choice for us! Here is why:- The results speak for themselves. We love the images and our friends and family are blown away by them. (I confess that I love seeing their reactions) They truly captured our love and excitement along with a variety of perfect paradise backgrounds. Our expectations met exactly!- Team professionalism! We felt so confident with a "husband wife" team. They worked flawlessly together. They knew just how to pose us and get "the look" in spite of our wedding jitters and self-consciousness. We had so much fun!- They asked for, listened to, and executed our photography expectations.We would use them again in a heartbeat."

Jeff 4/20/2021