Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 390 customer reviews.

Katie Sapienza Avatar

Beautiful photos by Stephan and Bonnie! Our photos of our marriage renewal vows are spectacular! Thank you so much for capturing such an important day for my husband and I.

Katie Sapienza 6/19/2022
Olivia Wu Avatar

Thank you Stephen & Bonnie for your professionalism. You both are very kind, friendly and easy to work with. We cherish the gorgeous photos you sent through of your work, and for making the day one to remember. You really made us look good, and we are truly delighted. Thank you!

Olivia Wu 6/15/2022
Kwon Yang Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie did a wonderful job with our wedding photos. We had a last minute cancellation with our photographer, and they were able to thankfully fill in for her. Stephan did an amazing job with the photos, and Bonnie was very gracious in helping us with our dress and veil. They went over and beyond what was required for a typical wedding job, and we are very grateful for all their help in making the day a success. I would definitely recommend them to anyone getting married or taking professional photos in Bora Bora.

Kwon Yang 6/13/2022
Djamila Zerroudi Avatar

Djamila Zerroudi 6/13/2022
Sophie dutriaux Avatar

Je recommande +++ très sympas, ils se sont adaptés à mes demandes originales. Retour rapide pour les photos.

Sophie dutriaux 6/06/2022
Cindy BEHLOUL Avatar

Un couple fort sympathique. Nous avons passé un super moment et les photos reçues sont magnifiques!!

Cindy BEHLOUL 6/06/2022
Hajrina Nallbani Avatar

Taking the wedding pic with Stephan and Bonnie in St Regis Bora Bora was such a great experience. They were both very profesionals and made us feel so comfortable. They know the resort very well and knew where to take the best shots. i would strongly recommend them

Hajrina Nallbani 6/06/2022
M M Avatar

Absolutely love our experience with Stephan and Bonnie it was a fabulous day in Bora Bora with the 2 of them. They done such an amazing job with our pictures.Thank you for giving us your time.Misty and George

M M 5/30/2022
Alisse Grady Avatar

My husband and I traveled to Bora Bora for our honeymoon. We had an amazing day shooting with Stephan & Bonnie. Highly recommend booking them for a photoshoot to preserve the memories of your trip!We booked the FULL DAY AQUATIC TOUR - which we would highly recommend. We loved having a two person team for the photos. Stephan did a great job with the camera & Bonnie was able to assist with staging & the behind the scenes work!We had great conversations the whole time and enjoyed a great lunch on a private island! They were also able to get us our photos back very quick and we love them!Don't hesitate to reach out to them with any questions you may have - they are super friendly & helpful! Thanks again!~Alisse & Joe

Alisse Grady 5/23/2022
wilfrid duclos Avatar

Stephan et bonnie sont d une grande gentillesse et très professionnels. Ils sont de très bon conseil. Ils savent nous mettre à l aise .Ils ont su immortaliser un moment important pour nous . Les photos sont superbes . Nous ne pouvons que vous conseiller de leurs faire confiance .

wilfrid duclos 5/06/2022
Lisa Durgin Avatar

We recently celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and wanted to commemorate it with professional photographs while in Bora Bora. We are lucky to have found Stephan and Bonnie. They were so easy and fun to work with which allowed us to relax and be ourselves. Working with a team of two made the process go smoothly as Stephan is able to prepare to capture the perfect shot while Bonnie ensures everything and everyone in place. We had a good time and love the results!

Lisa Durgin 5/02/2022
Scott Monroe Avatar

positive review  I never believe in spiritual powers before but all thanks to my coworker who directed me to this spiritual man who bring back my wife to me within 48 hours it’s just like a miracle because my wife came back home to me within 48 hours just as Dr Believe told me, I’m so happy all thanks to you Sir anyone going through same issues Or any relationship problems should contact this powerful man for urgent help now here is the great man contact details
https://www.facebook.com/DrBelievetemple-106611931721348
Email: [email protected]

Scott Monroe 4/29/2022
Rhia Ramlal Wagner Avatar

positive review  My husband, Mike, and I celebrated our 10-year anniversary with a vow renewal at the Conrad in Bora Bora. Through the Conrad we connected with our wonderful photographers, Stephan and Bonnie. I reached out to Stephan a month before our ceremony for a brief introduction via phone. We met Stephan and Bonnie on the day of our ceremony. It was a fun and relaxed hour where we had our amazing photos taken around the beautiful resort. They knew the best spots with breathtaking views and Bonnie was super helpful guiding us as we posed. We enjoyed working with Stephan and Bonnie, and truly loved their creativity as reflected in our shots. The turnaround time with the photos was also impressive. Mike and I are pleased that we had the opportunity to meet and work with these talented photographers. These photos were the cherry on top of a memorable 10th anniversary celebration. Thanks a million Stephan and Bonnie!

Rhia Ramlal Wagner 4/28/2022
Rhia Wagner Avatar

My husband, Mike, and I celebrated our 10-year anniversary with a vow renewal at the Conrad in Bora Bora. Through the Conrad we connected with our wonderful photographers, Stephan and Bonnie. I reached out to Stephan a month before our ceremony for a brief introduction via phone. We met Stephan and Bonnie on the day of our ceremony. It was a fun and relaxed hour where we had our amazing photos taken around the beautiful resort. They knew the best spots with breathtaking views and Bonnie was super helpful guiding us as we posed. We enjoyed working with Stephan and Bonnie, and truly loved their creativity as reflected in our shots. The turnaround time with the photos was also impressive. Mike and I are pleased that we had the opportunity to meet and work with these talented photographers. These photos were the cherry on top of a memorable 10th anniversary celebration. Thanks a million Stephan and Bonnie!

Rhia Wagner 4/28/2022
Laura Chaplain Avatar

Notre séance photos à l'occasion de notre voyage de Noces, àà Bora Bora s'est très bien passée. Bonnie et Stephan ont su nous mettreà l'aise devant l'objectif ! Sympathiques, souriants, notre échange a étéTrès agréable et nous recommandons leur service. Les photos sont authentiquesEt magnifiques 🤩

Laura Chaplain 4/28/2022
Astroph Avatar

5 star rating Great family photoshoot experience Our family had a great experience with Stephan and Bonnie during our vacation at the St. Regis. We have eight-month-old twins, and they did such an amazing job working together as a team to make our kids feel comfortable and keeping them engaged. I was impressed with how well they could improvise as the weather changed. They know the property very well and knew the best locations to shoot in. The concierge at the St. Regis actually recommended them as they felt they would do the best with our twins. They were able to get multiple locations throughout our resort in just an hour, which was really great for our infants. It was so much fun to get the photos after we got home. They did an amazing job capturing our twin's personalities on camera. Definitely a memory we will never forget!

Astroph 4/25/2022
Brent A Hartley Avatar

Our family had a great experience with Stephan and Bonnie during our vacation at the St. Regis. We have eight-month-old twins, and they did such an amazing job working together as a team to make our kids feel comfortable and keeping them engaged. I was impressed with how well they could improvise as the weather changed. They know the property very well and knew the best locations to shoot in. They were able to get multiple locations throughout our resort in just an hour, which was really great for our infants. It was so much fun to get the photos after we got home. They did an amazing job capturing our twin's personalities on camera. Definitely a memory we will never forget!

Brent A Hartley 4/25/2022
Victoria Scherer Avatar

We will be forever grateful of the beautiful images Stephan and Bonnie captured of our special wedding and underwater photoshoot. Stephan and Bonnie have an amazing eye and helped pose us with stunning scenery in photos we will treasure forever.

Victoria Scherer 4/25/2022
Shahara Wright Avatar

It wa a great experience. Thank you for for helping me capture a special moment in time.

Shahara Wright 4/24/2022
Polly Housley Avatar

We loved our short stay in Bora Bora and were so happy that Stephan and Bonnie were able to help us capture the beauty around us. Now the special memories of our trip will live on and on! They picked us up at our cruise ship and returned us again, so it was a stress-free experience. Thank you to both of you for your expertise, patience, and kindness!

Polly Housley 4/20/2022