fbpx

Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Adeline Cosnuau Avatar
Adeline Cosnuau
positive review 
7/26/2020 - Facebook

Stephan & Bonnie forme un couple très sympathique, nous avons vécu une expérience très agréable, le shooting dure suffisamment longtemps pour exploiter plusieurs poses et différents cadres afin d'avoir un résultat diversifié. Bonnie est la pour donner la pose à prendre et les conseils sont très bons. Les prises de vue sont réglées en fonction de la luminosité du soleil afin de tirer le meilleur des photographies sans artifices. On peut admirer le travail de professionnels. Merci

Jennifer Li Avatar
Jennifer Li
5/22/2020 - Google

The dream team: Stephan and Bonnie were AMAZING!!! They took our engagement photos in Bora Bora and we couldn't be happier with the results!
1. Very responsive via email and text
2. Accommodating with our schedule (it was raining on the day we were scheduled so they advised to wait another day and it worked out perfectly)
3. They put us at ease right away - Bonnie was pro in directing and Stephan is super skillful in capturing the *perfect* moments in one shot!
4. They adapted to our personal style and our playfulness was reflected in the photos

Every time we look at our photos, it brings a smile to our faces. In just a few short hours together, we don't just consider them our photographers but we consider them our friends.

Jennifer Li Avatar
Jennifer Li
positive review 
5/22/2020 - Facebook

The dream team: Stephan and Bonnie were AMAZING!!! They took our engagement photos in Bora Bora and we couldn't be happier with the results!
1. Very responsive via email and text
2. Accommodating with our schedule (it was raining on the day we were scheduled so they advised to wait another day and it worked out perfectly)
3. They put us at ease right away - Bonnie was pro in directing and Stephan is super skillful in capturing the *perfect* moments in one shot!
4. They adapted to our personal style and our playfulness was reflected in the photos

Every time we look at our photos, it brings a smile to our faces. In just a few short hours together, we don't just consider them our photographers but we consider them our friends. ❤️

Sarah S. Avatar
Sarah S.
5/07/2020 - WeddingWire

Stephan and Bonnie are very responsive, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, fun, down to earth, talented, and the list could go on. They pay close attention to every detail and care about customer satisfaction. They far exceeded our expectations. If you're looking for beautiful professional pictures while in Bora Bora regardless of the occasion and want to have a great time during the process, then Stephan and Bonnie should be your go-to photographers!

Sarah Sullivan Avatar
Sarah Sullivan
5/06/2020 - Google

My husband and I knew we wanted professional pictures while on our honeymoon in Bora Bora. We are so thankful to have found Stephan and Bonnie. They are absolutely amazing and pay attention to every single important detail. We actually wish we had them photograph our wedding in the US! (If only!..)
Stephan and Bonnie are the best photographers in Bora Bora by far! Just take a look at their work. They will not disappoint! We hope to do another shoot with them someday????☀️???? Thank you again for these beautiful photos, Stephan and Bonnie. They really are the best!

Laura Modrell Avatar
Laura Modrell
5/05/2020 - Google

I cannot say enough praise about Stephan and Bonnie! My husband and I have never had a professional photo shoot, and they were so friendly and accommodating and knowledgeable. They worked seamlessly as a team and made our destination wedding go so smoothly and effortlessly! The communication and execution was on point! And to have underwater photos swimming with sharks and rays, words cannot describe the wonderful memories that were captured on our very special day. We are infinitely grateful!

Laura Waite Avatar
Laura Waite
5/05/2020 - WeddingWire

Stephan and Bonnie were so essential in making our destination wedding beyond our wildest dreams! They were so friendly and knowledgeable and our first ever professional photo session felt completely effortless! We couldn’t be more pleased with how seamlessly our special day played out and the quality, quantity, and versatility of our photos. We are so thankful for their expertise is making memories of a lifetime!

Shennan Lu Avatar
Shennan Lu
positive review 
4/11/2020 - Facebook

Stephan and Bonnie helped us to take wedding pictures while we had our wedding at Bora Bora. They are very thoughtful and planned all the details for you in advance! We had a lot of requests for different scenes and different poses, but they were able to meet all of our expectations. Stephan is an amazing photographer, we love our photos! I recommend Stephan and Bonnie to anyone who would like record your Bora Bora experience as best part of your memory.

Lythia Becht Avatar
Lythia Becht
positive review 
4/05/2020 - Facebook

Stephan and Bonnie were the highlight of my Bora Bora Vacation. I signed up for a private photo shoot that lasted for the entire day. We started the day off early at my over water bungalow at the Conrad Nui. We then moved around the resort and took some amazing shots at different spots around the hotel on the island. After that, We took a boat ride and moved to 2 private motus where we took the more risque shots and enjoyed a nice Tahitian lunch. The HIGHLIGHT of this, I must say, was the water shots with the sharks as well as the snorkeling session ????. Even my mom enjoyed the results of his artistic "Sharky" Vision and was impressed. We were able to get my mom in the water for a few shots, but soon after she wanted to ditch me and head back to wait in the boat. Bonnie stuck around in the boat and kept her Company.???? ???? Bonnie and Stephan make a GREAT team. This teamwork ensures PERFECTION in the shots that you receive EVERY TIME. Bonnie comes up with the artistic poses that gives the pictures FLAIR while her partner Stephan captures these moments that will last a lifetime. I HIGHLY recommend them. This definitely wont be the last time I work with with them. They are definitely worth it!!! SUPERB!!!! ❤️

Fariba Moal Avatar
Fariba Moal
3/29/2020 - WeddingWire

Stephan & Bonnie created the perfect setting for our very private and romantic Wedding Ceremony in Bora Bora. Stephan is a very talented photographer and we are glad he made our Wedding Book.

Gaëtan Simon Avatar
Gaëtan Simon
3/28/2020 - WeddingWire

Thank you for your beautiful work with us !

M G Avatar
M G
3/28/2020 - WeddingWire

Stephen and Bonnie make a great pair to help capture the joy of such a special day on film (well digitally). They were great to work with, and thanks to their experiences and expert knowledge of the island, knew where to get the best shots. I would highly recommend them for future brides and grooms!

Destiny Savage Avatar
Destiny Savage
3/28/2020 - WeddingWire

The team is as amazing and helped capture our day perfectly. Couldn’t be happier with our pictures. Beautiful!

Marlene Valladares Avatar
Marlene Valladares
positive review 
3/26/2020 - Facebook

In November we were lucky enough to visit and get married in Bora Bora, we had the privilege of being photographed by Stephan & Bonnie. Everything about it was perfect for us. My husband hates taking photos but they were able to make the experience so comfortable that he enjoyed himself and it showed. Forever we will have beautiful joyful photos to look back on. I got home and showed off all my pictures of our great adventure. Thank you Stephan and Bonnie you gave us a priceless product at the right price!

Marlene Valladares-Arce Avatar
Marlene Valladares-Arce
3/26/2020 - WeddingWire

In November we were lucky enough to visit and get married in Bora Bora, we had the privilege of being photographed by Stephan & Bonnie. Everything about it was perfect for us. My husband hates taking photos but they were able to make the experience so comfortable that he enjoyed himself and it showed. Forever we will have beautiful joyful photos to look back on. I got home and showed off all my pictures of our great adventure. Thank you Stephan and Bonnie you gave us a priceless product at the right price.

MermaidMV Avatar
MermaidMV
5 star rating
3/26/2020 - TripAdvisor

Our wedding photos in Bora Bora In November we were lucky enough to visit and get married in Bora Bora, we had the privilege of being photographed by Stephan & Bonnie. Everything about it was perfect for us. My husband hates taking photos but they were able to make the experience so comfortable that he enjoyed himself and it showed. Forever we will have beautiful joyful photos to look back on. I got home and showed off all my pictures of our great adventure. Thank you Stephan and Bonnie you gave us a priceless product at the right price.

Guillaume Galvez Avatar
Guillaume Galvez
3/07/2020 - WeddingWire

Thank you so much for your felixibility, time, speed, but mainly these amazing shots you made for us.

Definetely recommended

Bonnie Fleury Avatar
Bonnie Fleury
3/01/2020 - Google

Stephan and Bonnie were FABULOUS!

My husband and I went to French Polynesia for our 10 year wedding anniversary in April 2019. We are, kindly speaking, photo challenged. Far too many times we find ourselves having so much fun that we forget to take photos.

We spent the day with Stephan and Bonnie on the All Day Aqua Photo Tour. We really wanted to spend some time in the gorgeous Bora Bora lagoon. While we had hoped to see the Manta Rays, we did not - however, that wasn't very disappointing because Stephan and Bonnie showed us so many other beautiful areas!

We thoroughly enjoyed spending the day with them and did not feel at all self-conscious that our photos and video were being taken. They are wonderful and sensitive people who were delighted to share the beauty of Bora Bora with us.

The photos they took were fabulous! Their photos captured some of our best memories of Bora Bora and we will be forever grateful!

CutieGrace Avatar
CutieGrace
5 star rating
2/24/2020 - TripAdvisor

patience and profession This couple photographer provided the best service of photo shooting in Bora Bora. The shooting itself made a great part of our journey.So as the photos. I would like to recommend everyone who visits Bora Bora if you want to keep good memories, Choose them! You won't regret!!! The price is worth! The experience of shooting with them is comforting, they took great care of our demands to make sure the best photos were taken. It was excellent. Just let them know your needs, the photographer will do their best. 非常欢迎大家去找这对情侣摄影师拍摄照片,耐心的态度、细致的服务、专业的摄影水平,非常适合出去旅行想要拍好看的图片的情侣或者家庭~~~

W3722YYkenk Avatar
W3722YYkenk
5 star rating
2/22/2020 - TripAdvisor

Awesome photo experience Stephan & Bonnie helped arrange our wedding plans and photo shoot, which turned out absolutely stunning. We adorned traditional Polynesian wedding garments under perfectly blue skies and they captured every nuance and moment perfectly. Thank you Stephan & Bonnie!