fbpx

Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 228 customer reviews.

Sajani P Avatar

5 star rating 2 couples’ photo shoot at the Conrad They were great to work with! Wonderful team. Really easy booking and communicating via WhatsApp and email. Arrived on time and were very organized and pleasant to work with. I’ve attached our favorite shots!

Sajani P 11/26/2020
Sabrina Yessayan Avatar

Wonderful experience! We had an intimate ceremony in Bora Bora at The St Regis and Stephan and Bonnie captured each moment perfectly! We particularly loved our photo shoot after the ceremony around the resort. Too many beautiful shots to call our favorite. Best of all - was a pleasure to work with Stephan and Bonnie and appreciated the quick turnaround of our beautiful photos! Thank you!!

Sabrina Yessayan 11/08/2020
Chasing Shwetha Avatar

We had an amazing experience with Stephan & Bonnie, they are the dream team for capturing beautiful lifelong memories from a once in a lifetime trip! They made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and were so patient with us, we really did have a fun time! Our photos came out better than we ever expected, I am so excited to share with our family & friends!

Chasing Shwetha 11/08/2020
Sabrina Yessayan Avatar

Wonderful experience! We had an intimate ceremony in Bora Bora at The St Regis and Stephan and Bonnie captured each moment perfectly! We particularly loved our photo shoot after the ceremony around the resort. Too many beautiful shots to call our favorite. Best of all - was a pleasure to work with Stephan and Bonnie and appreciated the quick turnaround of our beautiful photos! Thank you!!

Sabrina Yessayan 11/08/2020
Chloé Baviera Avatar

Nous sommes ravis du travail réalisé par Stephan et Bonnie ! Hyper réactifs et s'adaptent à tout, tout en nous mettant à l'aise! Expérience amusante sans prise de tête, et la qualité est au rendez vous ! Merci beaucoup à vous deux, nous sommes enchantés !!!

Chloé Baviera 10/29/2020
Roberta Samuels Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie made a good team setting my 71 year old self more at ease about being photographed in this very tropical resort setting. The experience was fun. It was not embarrassing or overly fussy. Best of all, many of the resulting photos are keepsakes.

Roberta Samuels 10/22/2020
Marine Moreux Avatar

Nous sommes super heureux et satisfait du travail très professionnel de Stephan et Bonnie ! Nous avons des photos fabuleuses pleines d’émotions comme souvenirs de notre voyage de noces à bora bora. Ils ont su nous guider et nous mettre à l’aise très vite ! On adore nos photosMerci encoreMarine et Alex

Marine Moreux 10/22/2020
Ryan Garner Avatar

positive review  Stephan and Bonnie were a great tandem that was extremely professional and took exhilarating photos of my beautiful bride and myself. They were so adventurous and a delight to get to know. Bonnie helped set up the background and touched up the details, and Stephan found the best angles to capture the frames. It is evident in the first few pics that they certainly know what they’re doing. They gave us great recommendations for excursions on the islands. We highly recommend this talented couple if you’re looking for a fun and professional photographer!

Ryan & Lisa Garner
Frisco, TX

Ryan Garner 10/18/2020
Ryan G Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie made our wedding vacation so much more enjoyable. They captured the most professional photos and gave us Great suggestions on the island. It was such a delight to get to know them, and we would highly recommend to anyone to at least check out their page!

Ryan G 10/18/2020
Monica Gumbs Avatar

Five starts are seriously not enough!!!!! I AM IN LOVE WITH OUR PICTURES!! When perfection doesn't begin to describe our shoot with Stephan and Bonnie!!! OMG....we had the most amazing photoshoot last week in Bora Bora...we just received our photos and oh Wow!!!! Stephan and Bonnie are the perfect couple, his eye for details and commitment show on every shot. Bonnie is the most gentle lady and will guide you through the whole shoot with tender touches, suggestions and sweet assistance. We also finished the day having a lovely Polynesian lunch right on the water on a motu set just for us 2 .... If you want a true natural experience with the best quality of photos and lighting, this is your photographer in paradise!!!!!!! JOHN AND MONICA GUMBS

Monica Gumbs 10/14/2020
Monica de Gumbs Avatar

positive review  When perfection doesn't begin to describe our shoot with Stephan and Bonnie!!! OMG....we had the most amazing photoshoot last week in Bora Bora...we just received our photos and oh Wow!!!! Stephan and Bonnie are the perfect couple, his eye for details and commitment show on every shot. Bonnie is the most gentle lady and will guide you through the whole shoot with tender touches, suggestions and sweet assistance. We also finished the day having a lovely Polynesian lunch right on the water on a motu set just for us 2 .... If you want a true natural experience with the best quality of photos and lighting, this is your photographer in paradise!!!!!!! JOHN AND MONICA GUMBS🥰

Monica de Gumbs 10/13/2020
Samantha SaintPreux Avatar

I wish I could've rated Stephan and Bonnie wayyy more than 5 stars!!!! They are both amazing, professional, and talented! We traveled to Bora Bora for our wedding, August 2020, and in the midst of the pandemic, they kept us posted with all the travel updates PRIOR to our arrival to Bora. They were very kind and definitely went the extra mile to assure my husband and I were comfortable. They photographed our wedding, our full day aquatic photoshoot, and our adventures with the aquabikes!!!! I will definitely recommend this couple to anyone traveling to Bora. Thank you so much for all the great memories, Stephan and Bonnie!

Samantha SaintPreux 9/25/2020
Johanna DG Avatar

Nous avons fait une séance avec Stephan et Bonnie, en plus d’avoir passé un agréable moment, ils sont tous les deux très professionnels. Le fait qu’ils soient présents tous les deux aide beaucoup lors de la séance et forcément sur le rendu ! De plus, la livraison des photos très rapide !

Johanna DG 8/25/2020
Tuan Pham Avatar

positive review  Stephan and Bonnie are a great team and captured amazing memories of our vacation for us. They knew our resort well, as I'm sure they know most if not all of the others in the area as well, and picked the perfect spots for a range of pictures of our famil.. Their pictures incorporate a good mix of stationary and dynamic shots. They were very responsive to arranging a session on very short notice, and quick in responding to emails or calls, and turned around our pictures in just days. Highly recommended.

Tuan Pham 8/15/2020
pabloeduardoaguirre Avatar

5 star rating Honeymoon July 2019 P&E If you want to have an unforgettable experience you can count on Stephan & Bonnie to deliver!! Without a doubt one of the best excursions we did in Bora Bora during our Honeymoon + amazing pictures to remember the moment for the rest of our lives.

Thank you guys so much, for showing us all the hidden treasures beneath the water!! We had a great time, delicious food and even better company!!

pabloeduardoaguirre 8/11/2020
dsl516 Avatar

5 star rating Honeymoon photoshoot Fantastic experience, great photos (with sharks!), highly recommended for anyone looking for a professional photographer at the amazing island of Bora Bora.

dsl516 8/01/2020
Adeline Cosnuau Avatar

positive review  Stephan & Bonnie forme un couple très sympathique, nous avons vécu une expérience très agréable, le shooting dure suffisamment longtemps pour exploiter plusieurs poses et différents cadres afin d'avoir un résultat diversifié. Bonnie est la pour donner la pose à prendre et les conseils sont très bons. Les prises de vue sont réglées en fonction de la luminosité du soleil afin de tirer le meilleur des photographies sans artifices. On peut admirer le travail de professionnels. Merci

Adeline Cosnuau 7/26/2020
Jennifer Li Avatar

The dream team: Stephan and Bonnie were AMAZING!!! They took our engagement photos in Bora Bora and we couldn't be happier with the results!1. Very responsive via email and text2. Accommodating with our schedule (it was raining on the day we were scheduled so they advised to wait another day and it worked out perfectly)3. They put us at ease right away - Bonnie was pro in directing and Stephan is super skillful in capturing the *perfect* moments in one shot!4. They adapted to our personal style and our playfulness was reflected in the photosEvery time we look at our photos, it brings a smile to our faces. In just a few short hours together, we don't just consider them our photographers but we consider them our friends.

Jennifer Li 5/26/2020
Sarah Sullivan Avatar

My husband and I knew we wanted professional pictures while on our honeymoon in Bora Bora. We are so thankful to have found Stephan and Bonnie. They are absolutely amazing and pay attention to every single important detail. We actually wish we had them photograph our wedding in the US! (If only!..) Stephan and Bonnie are the best photographers in Bora Bora by far! Just take a look at their work. They will not disappoint! We hope to do another shoot with them someday💕☀️💙 Thank you again for these beautiful photos, Stephan and Bonnie. They really are the best!

Sarah Sullivan 5/26/2020
Laura Modrell Avatar

I cannot say enough praise about Stephan and Bonnie! My husband and I have never had a professional photo shoot, and they were so friendly and accommodating and knowledgeable. They worked seamlessly as a team and made our destination wedding go so smoothly and effortlessly! The communication and execution was on point! And to have underwater photos swimming with sharks and rays, words cannot describe the wonderful memories that were captured on our very special day. We are infinitely grateful!

Laura Modrell 5/26/2020