Bora Bora Photo & Video - Client's testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 259 customer reviews.

Sarah Cotter Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie were great! Very friendly and fun. Thanks so much!

Sarah Cotter 2/16/2021
Abe Ashton Avatar

TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY!!!We visited Bora Bora for our 25th anniversary and thought: "It's been 25 years since we have had a professional photo shoot of just the two of us". Even though we thought that it might be silly because we are not newly weds and that we are not as young and as skinny as we were 25 years ago we still contacted Stephan and Bonnie and decided to go big and do a full day photo shoot.DEFINITELY DO THE FULL DAY PHOTO SHOOT! It was the very best day of our already amazing French Polynesia trip. The private boat, the great food, the half in half out water shots, photos with sharks, eagle rays, fish and most importantly my beautiful bride who Stephan and Bonnie made feel comfortable and as beautiful as any bride on her wedding day.I never imagined that something we did on a whim and were a little bashful about ended up being the hallmark day of our vacation.Words cannot express our happiness with our choice to spend a full day with Stephan and Bonnie but, take a look at the photos and you'll see how they magically took some "40 somethings" married for 25 years with six kids and made them feel and look like they should be in a magazine.

Abe Ashton 2/11/2021
Naomi Alexander Avatar

Wow! We just slowed down and Steve pulled the photo’s up. They are absolutely stunning. You did a phenomenal job. We love each and every one of them. We didn’t realize you had sent them so quickly. Your work is impeccable. We looked at each picture and cried. You really captured the special moments of our glorious day. We loved that both you and Bonnie were a part of it.We will look them over again this evening and start the download process. You got the shot for sure with us jumping off the wood deck and the flower crown picture you took in the water was amazing.Thank you very much! Even though our families weren’t there, you both felt like family and made the experience even more memorable.Love,Naomi and Steve"

Naomi Alexander 1/22/2021
Ihadadestinationwed Avatar

5 star rating Bora Bora (Conrad Nui) Destination wedding Wow! We just slowed down and Steve pulled the Bora Bora (Conrad Nui) wedding photo’s up. They are absolutely stunning. You did a phenomenal job. We love each and every one of them. We didn’t realize you had sent them so quickly. Your work is impeccable. We looked at each picture and cried. You really captured the special moments of our glorious day. We loved that both you and Bonnie were a part of it.
You got the shot for sure with us jumping off the wood deck and the flower crown picture you took in the water was amazing.
Thank you very much! Even though our families weren’t there, you both felt like family and made the experience even more memorable.

Love,
Naomi and Steve"

Ihadadestinationwed 1/21/2021
Naomi Alexander Avatar

Wow! We just slowed down and Steve pulled the photo’s up. They are absolutely stunning. You did a phenomenal job. We love each and every one of them. We didn’t realize you had sent them so quickly. Your work is impeccable. We looked at each picture and cried. You really captured the special moments of our glorious day. We loved that both you and Bonnie were a part of it.
We will look them over again this evening and start the download process. You got the shot for sure with us jumping off the wood deck and the flower crown picture you took in the water was amazing.
Thank you very much! Even though our families weren’t there, you both felt like family and made the experience even more memorable.
Love,
Naomi and Steve"

Naomi Alexander 1/21/2021
Perry Gross Avatar

Thank you Stephan and bonnie for capturing our experience in Bora Bora! The magnificent photos will be cherished for always! You made our photoshoot fun and easy amd captured beautiful photos! Thank you and hope to be back soon!

Perry Gross 1/20/2021
rtwnomads Avatar

5 star rating Great Family Photos in Bora Bora The best souvenir you can take home from a fantastic family vacation! Bora Bora is incredibly photogenic, and Stephan & Bonnie were able to use the natural setting to get some great photos of our family. Highly recommended.

rtwnomads 1/01/2021
Framorli Avatar

5 star rating Beautiful collection of memories My husband and I had the opportunity of meeting Stephan and Bonnie in August 2019. We were in Polynesia for our honey moon, we had decided to experience the Polynesian wedding... and one of the best decision we took to do this ceremony was the one of asking Stephan and Bonnie to capture the best moments of our Polynesian wedding!!! I know that more than one year has passed by, but this is the confirmation that what we did, remained in our thoughts. They have been able to catch the emotions and the special moments spent during our wedding in a sapient and excellent way! We often look at the pictures they made us and it seems we are looking at a post card as beautiful they are, full of emotions and full of beautiful color enhanced by their skillfulness! One can say that it is easy shooting a photo... but it is not easy making the memory of it lasting over times so vivid and live as if we are there in the same moment just looking at the pictures they made us. They were able to catch the simplicity and the particularity of our moments and the quality of images will for ever be a piece of the lovely memory of those instants.Thank you very much Stephan and Bonnie. One day we will be again in Polynesia and we surely will call you again to impress into pictures our anniversary!!!

Framorli 12/30/2020
Maria Francesca Morlino Avatar

My husband and I had the opportunity of meeting Stephan and Bonnie in august 2019. We were in Polynesia for our honey moon, we had decided to experience the Polynesian wedding... and one of the best decision we took to do this ceremony was the one of asking Stephan and Bonnie to capture the best moments of our Polynesian wedding!!! I know that more than one year has passed by, but this is the confirmation that what we did, remained in our thoughts. They have been able to catch the emotions and the special moments spent during our wedding in a sapient and excellent way! We often look at the pictures they made us and it seems we are looking at a post card as beautiful they are, full of emotions and full of beautiful color enhanced by their skillfulness! One can say that it is easy shooting a photo... but it is not easy making the memory of it lasting over times so vivid and live as if we are there in the same moment just looking at the pictures they made us. They were able to catch the simplicity and the particularity of our moments and the quality of images will for ever be a piece of the lovely memory of those instants.Thank you very much Stephan and Bonnie. One day we will be again in Polynesia and we surely will call you again to impress into pictures our anniversary!!!

Maria Francesca Morlino 12/30/2020
Angie Nearman Avatar

We couldn't have been more pleased with Stephan and Bonnie and their work. Not only did we get stunning pictures that we'll never get again, but they were so hospitable. They answered any questions we had about the pictures and just general questions about Bora Bora. So personable, so professional, so unique. Our pictures are one of a kind (for where we are from). Definitely worth it!

Angie Nearman 12/22/2020
Teri Tkachuk Avatar

Stephan and his team went above and beyond! It was a surprise proposal and they were exceptional! They] are part of our love story.The photos were edited and ready to download the next day and we very responsive! Thank you so much Stephen and Bonnie.

Teri Tkachuk 12/16/2020
Angie Nearman-Hackett Avatar

positive review  What a great duo! Stephan and Bonnie blew our expectations out of the water, with not only wonderful pictures, but also with their hospitality. They were so helpful answering all our questions about the island. We would highly recommend them! They truly gave us a once in a lifetime opportunity!

Angie Nearman-Hackett 12/11/2020
Sajani P Avatar

5 star rating 2 couples’ photo shoot at the Conrad They were great to work with! Wonderful team. Really easy booking and communicating via WhatsApp and email. Arrived on time and were very organized and pleasant to work with. I’ve attached our favorite shots!

Sajani P 11/26/2020
Sabrina Yessayan Avatar

Wonderful experience! We had an intimate ceremony in Bora Bora at The St Regis and Stephan and Bonnie captured each moment perfectly! We particularly loved our photo shoot after the ceremony around the resort. Too many beautiful shots to call our favorite. Best of all - was a pleasure to work with Stephan and Bonnie and appreciated the quick turnaround of our beautiful photos! Thank you!!

Sabrina Yessayan 11/08/2020
Chasing Shwetha Avatar

We had an amazing experience with Stephan & Bonnie, they are the dream team for capturing beautiful lifelong memories from a once in a lifetime trip! They made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and were so patient with us, we really did have a fun time! Our photos came out better than we ever expected, I am so excited to share with our family & friends!

Chasing Shwetha 11/08/2020
Sabrina Y. Avatar

Wonderful experience! We had an intimate ceremony in Bora Bora at The St Regis and Stephan and Bonnie captured each moment perfectly! We particularly loved our photo shoot after the ceremony around the resort. Too many beautiful shots to call our favorite. Best of all - was a pleasure to work with Stephan and Bonnie and appreciated the quick turnaround of our beautiful photos! Thank you!!

Sabrina Y. 11/08/2020
Chloé Baviera Avatar

Nous sommes ravis du travail réalisé par Stephan et Bonnie ! Hyper réactifs et s'adaptent à tout, tout en nous mettant à l'aise! Expérience amusante sans prise de tête, et la qualité est au rendez vous ! Merci beaucoup à vous deux, nous sommes enchantés !!!

Chloé Baviera 10/29/2020
Roberta Samuels Avatar

Stephan and Bonnie made a good team setting my 71 year old self more at ease about being photographed in this very tropical resort setting. The experience was fun. It was not embarrassing or overly fussy. Best of all, many of the resulting photos are keepsakes.

Roberta Samuels 10/22/2020
Marine Moreux Avatar

Nous sommes super heureux et satisfait du travail très professionnel de Stephan et Bonnie ! Nous avons des photos fabuleuses pleines d’émotions comme souvenirs de notre voyage de noces à bora bora. Ils ont su nous guider et nous mettre à l’aise très vite ! On adore nos photosMerci encoreMarine et Alex

Marine Moreux 10/22/2020
Ryan Garner Avatar

positive review  Stephan and Bonnie were a great tandem that was extremely professional and took exhilarating photos of my beautiful bride and myself. They were so adventurous and a delight to get to know. Bonnie helped set up the background and touched up the details, and Stephan found the best angles to capture the frames. It is evident in the first few pics that they certainly know what they’re doing. They gave us great recommendations for excursions on the islands. We highly recommend this talented couple if you’re looking for a fun and professional photographer!

Ryan & Lisa Garner
Frisco, TX

Ryan Garner 10/18/2020